Board of Education Member Election November 2018

Board of Education member elections are held during the general election in even number years to fill the 4-year terms beginning January 1.  The next Board of Education member election will be in 2018 with the opportunity to file for a position in August of 2018. The Board of Education’s six members are elected at large to serve four-year terms. Three positions will be up for election in 2018.

Past Elections

Campaign Finance Reports

Translate »