Members

Board of Education Information

Contact the Board of Education

Emails sent to Board members may be considered public data under Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 13, Government Data Practices. Emails sent to the Board of Education (BoardofEducation@isd194.org) are sent to the following individuals:

  • All six Board of Education members (listed below)
  • Michael Baumann, Superintendent
  • Tony Massaros, Executive Director of Administrative Services
  • Andrew Sarnow, Executive Director of Business Services
  • Dr. Emily McDonald, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Services
  • Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Student Services
  • Amy Olson, Director of Communications

To contact an individual Board member, please use the individual email addresses or phone number below.

2017 Board of Education Members

alt="Board Chairwoman Michelle Volk"

Michelle Volk, Chair

  • michelle.volk@isd194.org
  • 16452 Kenosha Ave W, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-270-7125
  • First Elected/Appointed: 11/29/00
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

alt="Board Vice Chairman Terry Lind"

Terry Lind, Vice Chair

  • terry.lind@isd194.org
  • 20415 Jupiter Court, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-5307
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/08/13
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt="Clerk Kathy Lewis"

Kathy Lewis, Clerk

  • kathy.lewis@isd194.org
  • 18455 Jamaica Path, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-435-5423
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/13/15
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

alt="Board Treasurer Bob Erickson"

Bob Erickson, Treasurer

  • bob.erickson@isd194.org
  • 18224 Justice Way Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-892-5132
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/09
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt="Director Judy Keliher"

Judy Keliher, Director

  • judy.keliher@isd194.org
  • 16851 Jonquil Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-898-9747
  • First Elected/Appointed: 7/1/97
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt="Director Jim Skelly"

Jim Skelly, Director

  • jim.skelly@isd194.org
  • 18830 Iroquois Way, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-8686
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/03
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18
Translate »