Members

Board of Education Information

Contact the Board of Education

Emails sent to Board members may be considered public data under Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 13, Government Data Practices. Emails sent to the Board of Education (BoardofEducation@isd194.org) are sent to the following individuals:

  • All six Board of Education members (listed below)
  • Dr. Lisa Snyder, Superintendent
  • Tony Massaros, Executive Director of Administrative Services
  • Michael Baumann, Executive Director of Business Services
  • Dr. Emily McDonald, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Services
  • Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Student Services
  • Amy Olson, Director of Communications

To contact an individual Board member, please use the individual email addresses or phone number below.

2017 Board of Education Members

mvolk

Michelle Volk, Chair

  • michelle.volk@isd194.org
  • 16452 Kenosha Ave W, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-270-7125
  • First Elected/Appointed: 11/29/00
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

TLind

Terry Lind, Vice Chair

  • terry.lind@isd194.org
  • 20415 Jupiter Court, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-5307
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/08/13
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

KLewis2014

Kathy Lewis, Clerk

  • kathy.lewis@isd194.org
  • 18455 Jamaica Path, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-435-5423
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/13/15
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

berickson

Bob Erickson, Treasurer

  • bob.erickson@isd194.org
  • 18224 Justice Way Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-892-5132
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/09
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

jkeliher

Judy Keliher, Director

  • judy.keliher@isd194.org
  • 16851 Jonquil Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-898-9747
  • First Elected/Appointed: 7/1/97
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

jskelly

Jim Skelly, Director

  • jim.skelly@isd194.org
  • 18830 Iroquois Way, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-8686
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/03
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18
Translate »