Departments & Services

academics.home.web

Dr. Lisa Snyder
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 952-232-2000
Email: Lisa.Snyder@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools is a partnership of students, families, staff and community committed to excellence.

administration.web

Tony Massaros
Executive Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 952-232-2010
Email: Tony.Massaros@isd194.org

communications.web

Amy Olson
Director of Communications
Phone: 952-232-2004
Email: Amy.Olson@isd194.org

  • Communications
  • Publications
  • News and media relations
  • Marketing
  • Website

continuous.improvement.web

Jason Molesky
Executive Director of Technology and Data Services
Phone: 952-232-2024
Email: Jason.Molesky@isd194.org

The improvement efforts of Lakeville Area Public Schools are focused through a framework of seven performance categories. These categories extend beyond our traditional focus of academic achievement to provide a system-wide approach to continuous review and improvement.

special.education.web

Renae Ouillette
Executive Director of Special Education and Student Services:
Phone: 952-232-2017
Email: Renae.Ouillette@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools’ special education department serves approximately 1,600 children age birth through 21 with a variety of disabilities.

student.services.web

Renae Ouillette
Executive Director of Special Education and Student Services:
Phone: 952-232-2017
Email: Renae.Ouillette@isd194.org

The department includes Student Enrollment, English Learner Services, Health Services, Mental Health Services, and more.

technology.web

Jason Molesky
Executive Director of Technology and Data Services
Phone: 952-232-2024
Email: Jason.Molesky@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools is committed to providing students and staff with access to the latest 21st century technology that is used in daily instruction.

teaching.learning.services.web

Dr. Emily McDonald
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Services
Phone: 952-232-2026
Email: Emily.McDonald@isd194.org

Dr. Julie Beddow-Schubert
Director of Teaching and Learning Services
Phone: 952-232-2027
Email: Julie.Beddow-Schubert@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public School District offers a comprehensive district-wide curriculum.

Translate »