Administration

Lakeville Area Public Schools Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Lisa Snyder – Lisa.Snyder@isd194.org or 952-232-2001

Executive Director of Administrative Services

Tony Massaros – Tony.Massaros@isd194.org  or 952-232-2010

Executive Director of Business Services

Michael Baumann – Michael.Baumann@isd194.org  or 952-232-2028

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Services

Dr. Emily McDonald – Emily.McDonald@isd194.org or 952-232-2026

Executive Director of Special Education & Student Services

Renae Ouillette – Renae.Ouillette@isd194.org  or 952-232-2017

Executive Director of Technology & Data Services

Director of Teaching and Learning Services

Dr. Julie Beddow-Schubert – Julie.Beddow-Schubert@isd194.org  or 952-232-2027

Director of Special Education

Sharon Krueger –Sharon.Krueger@isd194.org or 952-232-2013

Director of Community Education Services

Steven Porter – Steven.Porter@isd194.org or 952-232-2151

Director of Communications

Amy Olson – Amy.Olson@isd194.org or 952-232-2004

Our Departments and Leadership Structure

Lakeville Area Public Schools is organized in a variety of departments. Led by the office of the superintendent and our administration, departments are focused on providing support aligned with the district’s strategic plan and future-ready goals. Our departments provides a district-wide approach to continually improve our system, and seek to meet the needs of students and staff by creating consistency, equity, and needs-based access to our systems. Our department leaders work in a collaborative structure to distribute decision-making throughout our organization as well as focus on a systems approach and data-driven decision making.

Translate »