Staff Directory

To access teacher’s voicemail, dial 952-232-3999 and follow prompts to enter extension.

Staff Name Title Email Phone
Bakke, Jason Principal  jason.bakke@isd194.org 232-2310
Erickson, Randy Dean  randall.erickson@isd194.org 232-2331
Maeda, Bruce Dean bruce.maeda@isd194.org 232-2333
Robbins, Harry Middle School Athletic Director harry.robbins@isd194.org 232-2321
Teacher Name Subject email Voicemail
Aanenson, Amy Spec Ed amy.aanenson@isd194.org 5325
Alvin, Dave Industrial Tech david.alvin@isd194.org 5277
Anderson, Cathy Math catherine.anderson@isd194.org 5358
Anderson, Loralee Media Specialist loralee.anderson@isd194.org 2350
Baumert, Jim PE james.baumert@isd194.org 5415
Bernier, Kallie Comm/Language Arts kallie.bernier@isd194.org 6852
Bolson, Chris Band christopher.bolson@isd194.org 5376
Bolson, Jennifer Science  jennifer.bolson@isd194.org  5352
Borg, Pam FACS pam.borg@isd194.org 5357
Borsenberger, Jess Science jessica.borsenberger@isd194.org 5373
Brickner, Shirley Choir shirley.brickner@isd194.org 6869
Bunting, Chris Math christopher.bunting@isd194.org 5391
Burke, Mike Science michael.burkesr@isd194.org 5405
Bye, Christine Social Studies christine.bye@isd194.org 5353
Craven, Angie Comm/Language Arts angie.craven@isd194.org 5386
Denk, Kayla Spec Ed kayla.denk@isd194.org 2429
Deichelbohrer, Deb Comm/LA/Science deborah.deichelbohrer@isd194.org 5367
Erickson, Kelly Comm/Language Arts kelly.erickson@isd194.org 5384
Ernste, Jim Math james.ernste@isd194.org 5383
Garcia, Heidi Spanish/ELL heidi.garcia@isd194.org 5372
Gengler, Cheryl Math cheryl.gengler@isd194.org 5409
Golberg, Amy English amy.golberg@isd194.org 5395
Groff, Jake Spec Ed jake.groff@isd194.org 6384
Hawanchak, Kathy Science kathy.hawanchak@isd194.org 6863
Hillier, Kelly English kelly.hillier@isd194.org 5351
Hoff, Darcy Comm/Language Arts darcy.hoff@isd194.org 5380
Jaeger, Shelbee DHOH Teacher shelbee.jaeger@isd194.org 5356
Johnson, Jessica Math jessica.johnson@isd194.org 5363
Johnson, Todd Social Studies todd.johnson@isd194.org 5354
Kinkel, Julia Art julia.kinkel@isd194.org  
Klans, Mary O.T. mary.klans@isd194.org 3051
Kulseth, Dan PE dan.kulseth@isd194.org 5268
Laufenburger, David Math david.laufenburger@isd194.org 5362
Luurtsema, Stacy Social Studies stacy.luurtsema@isd194.org 5381
Malone, Chelsea Geography chelsea.malone@isd194.org 5392
Meschke, Andy PE andrew.meschke@isd194.org 5370
Nolan, Mike PE mike.nolan@isd194.org 5246
Pasiuk, Laura Social Studies laura.pasiuk@isd194.org 5398
Popa, Petronela DCD petronela.popa@isd194.org 5410
Portner, Stephanie DCD stephanie.portner@isd194.org 5360
Recchio, Dan Comm/Language Arts daniel.recchio@isd194.org 5371
Reese, Megan Comm/Language Arts megan.reese@isd194.org 5407
Riemer, Renee Psychologist renee.riemer@isd194.org 5387
Scheidel, Eric Science eric.scheidel@isd194.org 5379
Scheidel, Liz Science elizabeth.scheidel@isd194.org 5382
Smith, Shannon Counselor shannon.smith@isd194.org 2355
Sontag, Kelli Spec Ed kelli.sontag@isd194.org 5366
Stanton, Maggie Comm/Language Arts maggie.stanton@isd194.org 5403
Steege, Steve Art steven.steege@isd194.org 5350
Swanson, Dave Spec Ed dave.swanson@isd194.org 5374
Swanson, Pam Spec Ed pamela.swanson@isd194.org 6819
Vosika, Christy Social Studies christine.vosika@isd194.org 5385
Weaver, Tracey PE tracey.weaver@isd194.org 5807
Support Staff Title email Phone
Berkebile, Deb Office Manager debra.berkebile@isd194.org 2301
Beuning, Laura Tech Support laura.beuning@isd194.org 2353
Cullaton, Ashley Locker Rm/Tutor ashley.cullaton@isd194.org 2326
Cindy Divley DHOH Interpreter    
Donner, Becky Athletic Director Assistant rebecca.donner@isd194.org 2320
Hartung, Glenn Custodian glenn.hartung@isd194.org 2397
Hoeft, Betsey Tech Support betsey.hoeft@isd194.org 2354
       
Marchan, Ashleigh Nurse ashleigh.marchan@isd194.org 2319
Monson, Jodi DHOH Interpreter jodi.monson@isd194.org  
Oberg, Chris Dean’s Secretary christine.oberg@isd194.org 2330
Stoesz, Heather DHOH Interpreter heather.stoesz@isd194.org  
Soberg, Diane Food Service diane.soberg@isd194.org 2304
       
Uphoff, Ann Attendance/SpEd Clerk ann.uphoff@isd194.org 2334
       
Wibbens, Kim IMC Clerk kim.wibbens@isd194.org 2350
Para-Professional Staff email
Christensen, Kathleen kathleen.christenson@isd194.org
Dahedl, Kathleen kathleen.dahedl@isd194.org
Ehlen, Paula paula.ehlen@isd194.org
Mattison-Miller, Laurie laurie.mattison-miller@isd194.org
Mauer, Martha martha.maurer@isd194.org
Mehlhorn, Olivia olivia.bagnall@isd194.org
Morrison, Jana jana.morrison@isd194.org
Simon, Susan susan.simon@isd194.org
Stifter, Marva marva.stifter@isd194.org
Vossen, Rebecca rebecca.vossen@isd194.org
Witter, Jennifer  
Wollak, Sarah sarah.wollak@isd194.org
Translate »