Contact

Staff Directory

Address

18610 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

Phone Numbers

Main Office: 952-232-2300 / Fax: 952-469-6103

Attendance Clerk: 952-232-2318 or Ann.Uphoff@isd194.org

Health Office/Nurse: 952-232-2319 or Ellen.Parker@isd194.org

Office Manager: 952-232-2301 or Debra.Berkebile@isd194.org

Dean’s Secretary: 952-232-2330 or Christine.Oberg@isd194.org

Dean, Jason Bakke: 952-232-2332 or Jason.Bakke@isd194.org

Dean, Randy Erickson: 952-232-2331 or Randall.Erickson@isd194.org

Principal, 6th Grade Dean, Chris Endicott: 952-232-2310 or Chris.Endicott@isd194.org

Middle School Athletic Director, Harry Robbins: 952-232-2321 or Harry.Robbins@isd194.org

Athletic Director Assistant: 952-232-2320 or Rebecca.Donner@isd194.org

School Hours

Drop-off Time: 7:17 AM

Start Time: 7:24 AM

Dismissal: 2:00 PM

Busses Leave: 2:07 PM

Bus Information

Our bus service is provided by Schmitty & Sons, for more information on their services, or to contact the bus garage, please call 952-985-7513 or visit their Schmitty & Sons Website.

Webmaster

Laura Beuning – Laura.Beuning@isd194.org

Translate »