Staff Directory

 

Check out all of our classes and programs at isd194.ce.feepay.com

To ask general questions please contact:

Administrative Assistant, Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org

To ask questions or provide comments or suggestions on this web site, please contact:

Katey Radant 952-232-2169  katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education Building (CEB)

8755 Upper 208th Street West, Lakeville, MN 55044

General Information 952-232-2150
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org
Finance Clerk, Deby Style 952-232-2153 deby.style@isd194.org
Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org
Director of Community Education, Steven Porter 952-232-2151 steve.porter@isd194.org

Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC)

16250 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

CLEC Fax 952-469-7691
Main Number 952-232-3000
Health Services 952-232-3019
ECFE 952-232-3006
Early Childhood Screening Information & Appointments 952-232-3000 # 3
Early Childhood Special Education 952-232-3011
Small Wonders Preschool 952-232-3001
Wonder Zone Child Care & Enrichment 952-232-2150

Area Learning Center (ALC)

20950 Holyoke Ave., Lakeville, MN 55044

ALC Fax 952-469-7171
Office Manager, Sharon Danley 952-232-2080 sharon.danley@isd194.org
Director of Area Learning Center, Clifford Skagen 952-232-2080 cliff.skagen@isd194.org

Adult Basic Education

General Education Diploma 952-232-2096
English as a Second Language 952-232-2084
ALC Fax 952-469-7171
ABE Assistant, Nancy Eldomiatti 952-232-2082  nancy.eldomiatti@isd194.org
Director of Area Learning Center, Clifford Skagen 952-232-2080 cliff.skagen@isd194.org

Adult Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Cambronne 952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Adults with Disabilities – River Valley Project Explore

Collaboratively operated through Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Community Education

900 Garden View Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124

Information and Registration (Voice) 952-423-7931 projectexplore@isd196.org
Information and Registration (TTY) 952-423-7929
Program Coordinator, Derek Appleyard 952-423-7931 derek.appleyard@district196.org

Aquatics and Safety

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Aquatics and Youth Enrichment Coordinator, Katey Radant 952-232-2169 katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education Catalog

Information and Advertising, Enrichment and Marketing Coordinator, Amanda Cambronne 952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE)

Information and Registration 952-232-3006
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691
ECFE Clerk, Jennifer Krauter 952-232-3006 jennifer.krauter@isd194.org
Family Outreach Specialist, Kim Budenski 952-232-3009 kim.budenski@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter 952-232-3014 julie.ritter@isd194.org

Early Childhood Screening

Information and Appointments 952-232-3000 #3 kim.budenski@isd194.org
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691

Facility Scheduling

Information 952-232-2150
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396
Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org

Family Literacy – Family School

Information 952-232-3006
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691
Family Outreach Specialist, Kim Budenski 952-232-3009 kim.budenski@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter 952-232-3014 julie.ritter@isd194.org

Giant Step Theatre – Children’s Theatre

Information and Group Sales 952-232-2170
Individual Ticket Sales 952-232-2152
Giant Step Theatre Director giantsteptheatre@gmail.com

Extended School Services

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org

Kid Zone, Before & After School Care

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Cherry View Elementary 952-232-3211
Christina Huddleston Elementary 952-232-3112
Eastview Elementary 952-232-2912
John F. Kennedy Elementary 952-232-2812
Lake Marion Elementary 952-232-2712
Lakeview Elementary 952-232-2612
Oak Hills Elementary 952-232-2546
Orchard Lake Elementary 952-232-2112

Summer Adventures

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org

Wonder Zone

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Crystal Lake Education Center, Little Dippers 952-232-3012
Crystal Lake Education Center, Big Dippers 952-232-3025
Crystal Lake Education Center, Shooting Stars 952-232-3049

Small Wonders Preschool

Information and Registration 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Coordinator, Ann Skokan 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Manager, Lisa Piller 952-232-3013 lisa.piller@isd194.org

Youth & Middle School Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Enrichment Coordinator, Pam McNutt 952-232-2172 pamela.mcnutt@isd194.org

Youth Service and Development

Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Cambronne 952-232-2151 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org