Staff Directory

  Check out all of our classes and programs at isd194.ce.eleyo.com

To ask general questions please contact:

Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org

To ask questions or provide comments or suggestions on this web site, please contact:

Katey Radant 952-232-2169  katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education

17685 Juniper Path, Suite 200, Lakeville, MN 55044

General Information 952-232-2150  
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org
Finance Clerk, Deby Style 952-232-2153 deby.style@isd194.org
Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org
Director of Community Education, Steven Porter 952-232-2151 steve.porter@isd194.org

Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC)

16250 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

CLEC Fax 952-469-7691
Main Number 952-232-3000
Health Services 952-232-3019
ECFE 952-232-3006
Early Childhood Screening Information & Appointments 952-232-3000 # 3
Early Childhood Special Education 952-232-3011
Small Wonders Preschool 952-232-3001
Wonder Zone Child Care & Enrichment 952-232-2150

Area Learning Center (ALC)

20950 Holyoke Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

ALC Fax 952-469-7171  
Main Office 952-232-2080 isd194.org/area-learning-center
ALC Coordinator, Jodi Danielson 952-232-2090 Jodi.Danielson@isd194.org

Adult Basic Education

General Education Diploma 952-232-2096  
English as a Second Language 952-232-2084  
ABE Fax 952-469-7396  
ABE Assistant, Nancy Eldomiatti 952-232-2082 nancy.eldomiatti@isd194.org
Adult Basic Education Manager  952-232-2161 tracie.kreighbaum@isd194.org

Adult Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Cambronne 952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Adults with Disabilities – River Valley Project Explore

Collaboratively operated through Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Community Education, 900 Garden View Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124

Information and Registration (Voice) 651-423-7931 district196.org/projectexplore
Information and Registration (TTY) 651-423-7929  
Program Coordinator, Patty Vance 952-423-7931 patricia.vance@district196.org

Aquatics and Safety

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Aquatics and Youth Enrichment Coordinator, Katey Radant 952-232-2169 katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education Catalog

Information and Advertising, Enrichment and

Marketing Coordinator, Amanda Cambronne

952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE)

Information and Registration 952-232-3006  
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  
ECFE Clerk, Jennifer Krauter 952-232-3006 jennifer.krauter@isd194.org
Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch 952-232-3009 amanda.finch@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter 952-232-3014 julie.ritter@isd194.org

Early Childhood Screening

Information and Appointments 952-232-3000 #3 amanda.finch@isd194.org
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  

Facility Scheduling

Information 952-232-2150  
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org

Family Literacy – Family School

Information 952-232-3006  
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  
Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch 952-232-3009 amanda.finch@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter 952-232-3014 julie.ritter@isd194.org

Extended School Services

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy  952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org 

Kid Zone, Before & After School Care

  Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
  Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
  Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
  Cherry View Elementary 952-232-3211  
  Christina Huddleston Elementary 952-232-3112  
  Eastview Elementary 952-232-2912  
  John F. Kennedy Elementary 952-232-2812  
  Lake Marion Elementary 952-232-2712  
  Lakeview Elementary 952-232-2612  
  Oak Hills Elementary 952-232-2546  
  Orchard Lake Elementary 952-232-2112  

Summer Adventures

  Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
  Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
  Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org

Wonder Zone

  Information and Registration 952-232-2150
  Crystal Lake Education Center, Little Dippers 952-232-3012
  Crystal Lake Education Center, Big Dippers 952-232-3025
  Crystal Lake Education Center, Shooting Stars 952-232-3049

Small Wonders Preschool

Information and Registration 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Coordinator, Ann Skokan 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Manager, Lisa Piller 952-232-3013 lisa.piller@isd194.org

 Youth & Middle School Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Enrichment Coordinator, Pam McNutt 952-232-2172 pamela.mcnutt@isd194.org

 Youth Service and Development

Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Cambronne 952-232-2151 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org
Translate »