Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address Telephone
Aksteter, Paul Head Custodian paul.aksteter@isd194.org 952-232-2802
Anderson, Beth Principal beth.anderson@isd194.org 952-232-2800
Anderson, Tami 4th Grade tami.anderson@isd194.org 952-232-2855
Batta, Jane 3rd Grade jane.batta@isd194.org 952-232-2845
Beckman, Mary Special Ed Paraprofessional mary.beckman@isd194.org
Bird, Jean Special Education-ASD jean.bird@isd194.org 952-232-2820
Booth, Melissa Special Education melissa.booth@isd194.org 952-232-2825
Borglund, Bonnie Special Education bonnie.borglund@isd194.org 952-232-2814
Bourassa, Joyce Special Ed Paraprofessional joyce.bourassa@isd194.org
Breen, Jill Food Service jill.breen@isd194.org 952-232-2804
Bugler, Kristin Special Ed Paraprofessional kristin.bugler@isd194.org
Campbell, Courtney Special Ed Paraprofessional courtney.campbell@isd194.org
Carlson, Jim 3rd Grade james.carlson@isd194.org 952-232-2839
Carney, Ramona Special Ed Paraprofessional ramona.carney@isd194.org
Cash, Kristen Office Clerk kristen.cash@isd194.org 952-232-2800
Christensen, Lucy Kindergarten lucy.christensen@isd194.org 952-232-2850
Curtin, Kris Special Education kris.curtin@isd194.org 952-232-2815
Dahl, Pam Special Ed Paraprofessional pam.dahl@isd194.org
Domish, Laura 3rd Grade laura.domish@isd194.org 952-232-2843
Erickson, Becky 1st Grade rebecca.erickson@isd194.org 952-232-2847
Feifarek, Deb Food Service deb.feifarek@isd194.org 952-232-2804
Franz, Joshua PE joshua.franz@isd194.org
Freese, Jerome ELL jerome.freese@isd194.org 952-232-2833
Gerl, Dana 5th Grade dana.gerl@isd194.org 952-232-2841
Glomstad, Kate Guidance Counselor kathleen.glomstad@isd194.org 952-232-2808
Gould, Patty Psychologist sarg3931@isd194.org 952-232-2828
Green, Kim Kid Zone Instructor kim.green@isd194.org 952-232-2812
Groff, Donna Custodian donna.groff@isd194.org 952-232-2802
Guentzel, DeAnn Special Ed Paraprofessional deann.guentzel@isd194.org
Hakala, Carita Occupational Therapy carita.hakala@isd194.org 952-232-2816
Henry, Renee Head Cook/Food Service renee.henry@isd194.org 952-232-2804
Kahle, Robyn 5th Grade robyn.kahle@isd194.org 952-232-2837
Kasal, Tera Special Ed Paraprofessional tera.kasal@isd194.org
Kennedy, Jerry 2nd Grade gerald.kennedy@isd194.org 952-232-2858
Kimmet, Levi Band levi.kimmet@isd194.org
Kinkel, Jules Art julia.kinkel@isd194.org
Kunik, Marge Title 1/Basic Skills marge.kunik@isd194.org
Kunkel, Ellie 3rd Grade elizabeth.kunkel@isd194.org 952-232-2840
Landberg, Shelly Special Ed Paraprofessional shelly.landberg@isd194.org
LeBeau, Amy Elementary Clerk amy.lebeau@isd194.org 952-232-2811
Leifeld, Don Custodian donald.leifeld@isd194.org 952-232-2802
Lerbakken, Robin Speech robin.lerbakken@isd194.org 952-232-2822
Lomas, Karen District Nurse karen.lomas@isd194.org 952-232-2818
Makarchuk, Kathy Special Ed Paraprofessional kathy.makarchuk@isd194.org
Martin, Danielle Special Education-ASD danielle.wolf@isd194.org 952-232-2849
Matos, Deb Physical Education deb.matos@isd194.org 952-232-2826
Moudry, Nate 5th Grade nathan.moudry@isd194.org 952-232-2836
Narveson, Kerri 2nd Grade kerri.narveson@isd194.org 952-232-2859
Nielsen, Kym Special Ed Paraprofessional kym.nielsen@isd194.org
Nielsen, LouAnn Food Service louann.nielsen@isd194.org
Ohnstad, Angie 4th Grade angela.iverson-ohnstad@isd194.org 952-232-2823
Pfaffendorf, Anna 1st Grade anna.pfaffendorf@isd194.org 952-232-2842
Powers, Jessy 5th Grade jessica.powers@isd194.org 952-232-2832
Reed, Tracy Kindergarten tracy.reed@isd194.org 952-232-2851
Reinhardt, Kathleen Elementary Clerk kathleen.reinhardt@isd194.org 952-232-2830
Ritter, Marcia 1st Grade marcia.ritter@isd194.org 952-232-2846
Schlede, Randy Media Specialist randy.schlede@isd194.org 952-232-2805
Schlichting, Joan Occupational Therapy joan.schlichting@isd194.org 952-232-2816
Schloo, Angela Vocal Music angela.schloo@isd194.org 952-232-2817
Schluter, Patti Kindergarten patti.schluter@isd194.org 952-232-2835
Schmitz, Christy 2nd Grade christy.schmitz@isd194.org 952-232-2854
Sheehan, Erin Special Education erin.sheehan@isd194.org 952-232-2853
Sheehan, John Physical Education john.sheehan@isd194.org 952-232-2826
Shogren, Tanya Title 1/Basic Skills tanya.shogren@isd194.org
St. Martin, Cindy Title 1/Basic Skills cynthia.stmartin@isd194.org
Stevens, Elliot S.T.E.A.M. elliot.stevens@isd194.org 952-232-2813
Sumner, Christina Building Nurse christina.sumner@isd194.org 952-232-2819
Swanhorst, Lisa Speech lisa.swanhorst@isd194.org 952-232-2824
Thompson, Judie Gifted Education Specialist judie.thompson@isd194.org 952-232-2806
Tietz, Jake 4th Grade jacob.tietz@isd194.org 952-232-2838
Treu, Stacy 2nd Grade stacy.treu@isd194.org 952-232-2857
VanBeek, Karen Learning Specialist karen.vanbeek@isd194.org 952-232-2821
VanPelt, Tanille Kindergarten tanille.vanpelt@isd194.org 952-232-2834
Weber, Steve 4th Grade steve.weber@isd194.org 952-232-2856
Wulf, Tiffany 1st Grade tiffany.wulf@isd194.org 952-232-2844
York, Sue Office Manager susan.york@isd194.org 952-232-2801
Zeyen, Alex Physical Education (DAPE) alex.zeyan@isd194.org 952-232-2826
Ziegler, Michelle Title 1/Basic Skills michelle.ziegler@isd194.org
Translate »