Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Below is the Lake Marion Elementary Staff Directory.

Staff Department Phone Number Email Address
Bret Domstrand Principal 232-2710 bret.domstrand@isd194.org
Christie Hopkins Kindergarten 232-2749 christie.hopkins@isd194.org
Cheryl Johnson Kindergarten 232-2750 cheryl.johnson@isd194.org
Kristy Saunders Kindergarten 232-2739 kristy.saunders@isd194.org
Shari Sloane Kindergarten 232-2748 shari.sloane@isd194.org
Yeonghwa Fowler 1st Grade 232-2738 yeonghwa.fowler@isd194.org
Theresa Mergens 1st Grade 232-2745 theresa.mergens@isd194.org
Traci Radtke 1st Grade 232-2744 traci.radtke@isd194.org
Jennifer Schwebach 1st Grade 232-2747 jennifer.schwebach@isd194.org
Cari Zoellner 1st Grade 232-2746 cai.zoellner@isd194.org
Michelle Distel 2nd Grade 232-2741 michelle.distel@isd194.org
Kelly Lewis 2nd Grade 232-2742 kelly.lewis@isd194.org
Mugs Mohr 2nd Grade 232-2743 margaret.mohr@isd194.org
Danessa Snustad 2nd Grade 232-2740 danessa.snustad@isd194.org
Mary Chamberlain 3rd Grade 232-2752 mary.chamberlain@isd194.org
Kelly Romo 3rd Grade 232-2753 kelly.romo@isd194.org
Jill Shoquist 3rd Grade 232-2751 jill.shoquist@isd194.org
Megan Williams 3rd Grade 232-2754 megan.williams@isd194.org
Melissa Hyman 4th Grade 232-2763 melissa.hyman@isd194.org
Brenda Ladd 4th Grade 232-2711 brenda.ladd@isd194.org
Bethany Lempola 4th Grade 232-2762 bethany.lempola@isd194.org
Randy Adams 5th Grade 232-2758 randal.adams@isd194.org
Stacy Holz 5th Grade 232-2760 stacy.holz@isd194.org
Janaya Munsch 5th Grade 232-2761 janaya.munsch@isd194.org
Scott Olson 5th Grade 232-2759 scott.olson@isd194.org
Mark Deming Digital Literacy Specialist 232-2705 mark.deming@isd194.org
Shannon Johnson Physical Education/DAPE 232-2720 shannon.morley@isd194.org
Levi Kimmet Band 232-2717 levi.kimmet@isd194.org
Stacy Klotz Learning Specialist 232-2731 stacy.klotz@isd194.org
Kim Menard Gifted/STEAM 232-2757 kim.menard@isd194.org
Victoria Richmond Music 232-2717 victoria.richmond@isd194.org
Shelley Shelton Art 232-2713 michelle.shelton@isd194.org
Gayle Vaughn Counselor 232-2708 gayle.vaughn@isd194.org
Stephen Willingham Physical Education 232-2720 stephen.willingham@isd194.org
Deb Brown Speech 232-2733 debra.brown@isd194.org
Kris Curtin SPED 232-2715 kris.curtin@isd194.org
Robert Curtin ELL 232-2715 robert.curtin@isd194.org
Carita Hakala OT 232-2709 carita.hakala@isd194.org
Jeff Jarvis ABC Room 232-2755 jeffrey.jarvis@isd194.org
Pam Kaiser SPED 232-2736 pamela.kaiser@isd194.org
Nancy Kasella Psychologist 232-2728 nancy.kasella@isd194.org
Nikki Kryjeski ABC Room 232-2714 nicole.kryjeski@isd194.org
Jill Schoening SPED 232-2735 jill.schoening@isd194.org
Sue Smith-VanBlarcom SPED 232-2732 susan.smithvanblarcom@isd194.org
Jill Anderson Health Assistant 232-2719 jill.anderson@isd194.org
Karen Lomas District Nurse 232-2700 karen.lomas@isd194.org
Tracy Mangan Office/Copy Clerk 232-2703 tracy.mangan@isd194.org
Amy Stauffer Office Clerk 232-2730 amy.stauffer@isd194.org
Krista Yuronich Office Manager 232-2701 krista.yuronich@isd194.org
Cindy Berg Tutor 232-2700 cindy.berg@isd194.org
Raquel Getchman Tutor 232-2700 raquel.getchman@isd194.org
Jennifer Johnson Tutor 232-2700 jennifer.johnson@isd194.org
Karen Rohrbach 1st Grade 232-2700 karen.rohrbach@isd194.org
Susan Rutherford Tutor 232-2700 susan.rutherford@isd194.org
Meg Vanasek Tutor 232-2700 margaret.vanasek@isd194.org
Kim Wibbens Tutor 232-2700 kim.wibbens@isd194.org
Pete Johnson Head Custodian 232-2702 peter.johnson@isd194.org
Kelly Johnson Cook Manager 232-2704 kelly.johnson@isd194.org
Elaine Burns Para 232-2700 elaine.burns@isd194.org
John Chevalier Para 232-2755 john.chevalier@isd194.org
Janice Cuthbert Para 232-2754 janice.cuthbert@isd194.org
Amanda Fine Para 232-2754 amanda.fine@isd194.org
Jennifer Forst Para 232-2755 jennifer.forst@isd194.org
Jodi Maday Para 232-2755 jodi.maday@isd194.org
Anjie McCarthy Para 232-2700 anjie.mccarthy@isd194.org
Julie Nizzari Para 232-2754 julie.nizzari@isd194.org
Lori Norton Para 232-2700 lori.norton@isd194.org
Susi Stokes Para 232-2700 susi.stokes@isd194.org