Staff Directory

LNHS Staff Directory

  • Dial 952-232-3999 if the extension begins with 5 or 6.
  • Dial 952-232-3xxx if the extension begins with 3.
Anton, Karen World Languages karin.anton@isd194.org 5031
Baas, Kevin Industrial Tech kevin.baas@isd194.org 6638
Backstrom, Brent Math brent.backstrom@isd194.org 6786
Baese, Jennifer English Language Arts jennifer.baese@isd194.org 6754
Bakke, Sally Tutor sally.bakke@isd194.org 6673
Berkvam, Marne Principal marne.berkvam@isd194.org 3610
Boelter, Rocky IMC Specialist rocky.boelter@isd194.org 3650
Botterill, Krista English Language Arts krista.botterill@isd194.org 3721
Breitbach, Don Math don.breitbach@isd194.org 6632
Casperson, Jamye Music jamye.casperson@isd194.org 6713
Catlin, Larry Security larry.catlin@isd194.org 6672
Christenson, Anne Psychologist anne.christenson@isd194.org 6634
Christiansen, Jim Science james.christiansen@isd194.org 6747
Clark, Amy English Language Arts amy.clark@isd194.org 6561
Clark, Susan Social Studies susan.clark@isd194.org 6744
Cochrane, Jon Art jon.cochrane@isd194.org 6677
Cole, Diane SPED diane.cole@isd194.org 6654
Cook, Tiffany Business cook0962@isd194.org 6619
Crandall, Patrick SPED patrick.crandall@isd194.org 6729
Cummings, Paula Security paula.cummings@isd194.org 6671
Cutshall, Julie Math julie.cutshall@isd194.org 6620
Den Otter, Lora English Language Arts lora.denotter@isd194.org 6765
Dickerson, Thomas SPED thomas.dickerson@isd194.org 6854
Dirks, Mike Math michael.dirks@isd194.org 6685
Donovan, Dawn Science dawn.donovan@isd194.org 6618
Drangeid, Lindsay Science lindsay.drangeid@isd194.org 6558
Drangstveit, Jennifer SOS jenny.drangstveit@isd194.org 6642
Einess, Nancie Social Studies nancie.einess@isd194.org 6772
Elsen, Kim Office Manager kim.elsen@isd194.org 3601
Endersbe, Todd SPED todd.endersbe@isd194.org 6629
Erickson, Kathy Head Cook kathy.erickson@isd194.org 3604
Fitzgerald, Sandie SPED sandie.fitzgerald@isd194.org 6694
Fowler, Scott Social Studies scott.fowler@isd194.org 3713
Fraher, Denise Attendance Specialist denise.fraher@isd194.org 3678
Freeman, Rena Intervention Specialist wuol3977@isd194.org 3607
Fuelling, Peter Social Studies peter.fuelling@isd194.org 6624
Gaborski, Derrick SPED Lead derrick.gaborski@isd194.org 3639
Gangeness, Jason Science jason.gangeness@isd194.org 6721
Garcia, Heidi ELL duer1264@isd194.org 3671
Gassman, Eric Social Studies eric.gassman@isd194.org 6630
Gipp, Alison Math alison.gipp@isd194.org 3707
Goldsworthy, Amy Science amy.goldsworthy@isd194.org 6777
Green, Lisa Tech Lead lisa.green@isd194.org 3655
Haddorff, Mark English Language Arts mark.haddorff@isd194.org 6628
Heilman, Lisa Activities Assistant lisa.heilman@isd194.org 3620
Heilman, Rich Science richard.heilman@isd194.org 6440
Henry, Brent Head Custodian brent.henry@isd194.org 3697
Hofmann, Janet Chemical Health Coordinator janet.hofmann@isd194.org 3688
Holien, Lisa Mental Health lisa.holien@isd194.org 3770
Homan, Teri Science teri.homan@isd194.org 6787
Hrdlichka, Kresson Career Center Clerk kresson.hrdlichka@isd194.org 3606
Jakusz, Janel English Language Arts janel.jakusz@isd194.org 6849
Johnson, Jenny R. World Languages jennifer.johnsonlnhs@isd194.org 6665
Johnson, Judy Prevention Specialist judy.johnson@isd194.org 3726
Joswiak, Mike English Language Arts michael.joswiak@isd194.org 6762
Kennedy, Justene World Languages justene.kennedy@isd194.org 6657
Kennedy, Sue SPED susan.kennedy@isd194.org 3721
Kopel, Kiersten Social Worker kiersten.kopel@isd194.org 3683
LaBelle, Sarah World Languages sarah.labelle@isd194.org 6734
Lamprecht, Claudette DASH 917 claudette.lamprecht@isd194.org 3756
Larsen, Betsy 917 Director betsy.larsen@isd194.org 6645
Laufenburger, David Science david.laufenburger@isd194.org 3757
Lettow, Michelle Math michelle.regnier@isd194.org 6554
Lund, Paul Social Studies paul.lund@isd194.org 6794
Market, Tony PhyEd/Health tony.market@isd194.org 6833
Marquardt, Sue Community Action Council sue.marquardt@isd194.org 6652
Matos, Deb PhyEd deb.matos@is194.org 3628
McCormick, Raeann English Language Arts raeann.mccormick@isd194.org 6622
McNulty, Dan Dean dan.mcnulty@isd194.org 3635
Meger, Cheryl Dean cheryl.meger@isd194.org 3634
Meier, Lisa SPED DCD lisa.meier@isd194.org 6737
Meyer, Colleen Bookkeeper colleen.meyer@isd194.org 3622
Moran, Pete Math peter.moran@isd194.org 6746
Mundt, Alex Social Studies alexander.mundt@isd194.org 6815
Muske, Anne World Languages anne.muske@isd194.org 3733
Neutz, Alicia World Languages alicia.neutz@isd194.org 6627
Niemann, Deserea Social Studies deserea.niemann@isd194.org 6653
Nolan, Cindy Business cindy.nolan@isd194.org 6731
Nordgaard, Kathy English Language Arts kathy.nordgaard@isd194.org 6767
Oxton, John PhyEd/Health john.oxton@isd194.org 6707
Parker, Christine SPED christine.parker@isd194.org 6637
Paro, Christy Receptionist christy.paro@isd194.org 3611
Pascaly, Liz World Languages elisabeth.pascaly@isd194.org 6559
Petersen, Alissa FACS alissa.petersen@isd194.org 6771
Pherson, Anne Social Studies anne.pherson@isd194.org 3680
Pierson, Evan Science evan.pierson@isd194.org 6553
Porter, Christine Music christine.porter@isd194.org 3659
Pothen, Chad English Language Arts chad.pothen@isd194.org 6719
Rapacz, Ryan English Language Arts ryan.rapacz@isd194.org 6738
Rockholt, Sandra Social Studies sandra.rockholt@isd194.org 6742
Sabetti, Steve Social Studies steve.sabetti@isd194.org 6724
Santoorjian, Terri Social Studies terri.santoorjian@isd194.org 6759
Sather, Lynne Health Clerk lynne.sather@isd194.org 3619
Sayer, Angela IMC Computer Tech angela.sayer@isd194.org 3650
Schalesky, Lois SPED lois.schalesky@isd194.org 3676
Schlieske, Jane Deans’ Assistant jane.schlieske@isd194.org 3631
Schmelzle, Scott Science scott.schmelzle@isd194.org 6560
Schmit, Mary Jo SPED maryjo.schmit@isd194.org 5120
Schultz, Nancy Attendance Clerk nancy.schultz@isd194.org 6793
Sirek, Joan Deans’ Assistant joan.sirek@isd194.org 3632
Smith, Bryan Science bryan.smith@isd194.org 6656
Staehling, Trish PhyEd/Health trish.staehling@isd194.org 6709
Standke, Holly Dean holly.standke@isd194.org 3636
Standridge, Sherry Copy Center Clerk sherry.standridge@isd194.org 6695
Stock, Jacob Art jacob.stock@isd194.org 3615
Sunde, Miles SPED miles.sunde@isd194.org 3782
Tatge, Shawn PhyEd shawn.tatge@isd194.org 6705
Thorson, Molly Math molly.thorson@isd194.org 6557
Timmers, Debra World Languages debra.timmers@isd194.org 6769
Tuma, Robert SPED robert.tuma@isd194.org 3795
Tyma, Peter Math peter.tyma@isd194.org 6798
Van Houten, Betsy SPED betsy.vanhouten@isd194.org 6551
Villanueva, Wendy World Languages wendy.villanueva@isd194.org 6751
Vittetoe, Cole Art colton.vittetoe@isd194.org 3616
Vossen, Brian Math brian.vossen@isd194.org 5406
Whiteaker, John Computer Lab Tech john.whiteaker@isd194.org 3656
Winecke, Sally Science sally.winecke@isd194.org 6785
Winiecki, Lori Math lori.winiecki@isd194.org 6626
Wirkkala, Carolyn SPED carolyn.wirkkala@isd194.org 6639
Zahn, Cary Dean cary.zahn@isd194.org 3633
Zinter, Angie SPED zint2010@isd194.org 3677
Zweber, Mike Athletic Director michael.zweber@isd194.org 3621

 

 

 

Translate »