Contact

Staff Directory

Address

19600 Ipava Avenue West
Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

Contact Information

Phone: 952-232-3600

Fax: 952-469-7945

Attendance: 952-232-3618

Principal, Marne Berkvam: marne.berkvam@isd194.org

Office Manager, Kim Elsen:   kim.elsen@isd194.org  952-232-3601

Bookkeeper, Colleen Meyer:  colleen.meyer@isd194.org  952-232-3622

Deans

Cheryl Meger
Dean (A-Fe)
cheryl.meger@isd194.org
952-232-3634

Dan McNulty
Dean (Fi-Le)
dan.mcnulty@isd194.org
952-232-3635

Cary Zahn
Dean (Li-Ri)
cary.zahn@isd194.org
952-232-3633

Holly Standke
Interim Dean (Ro-Z)
holly.standke@isd194.org
952-232-3636

Jane Schlieske
Deans’ Secretary
jane.schlieske@isd194.org
952-232-3631

Joan Sirek
Deans’ Secretary
joan.sirek@isd194.org
952-232-3632

School Hours

Start: 8:02AM

Dismiss: 2:37PM

 

Driving Directions

From southbound Interstate 35:

Take the Highway 50 exit. Turn left (southeast) onto Highway 50, and proceed southeast approximately 3 miles on Highway 50 to the stoplight at Ipava Avenue. Turn left on Ipava. The high school is on the right side of the road.

From northbound Interstate 35:

Take the Highway 70 exit. Turn right (east) on Highway 70. Turn left (north) on Dodd Blvd. The high school is approximately one mile north, on the left side of the road.

From Cedar Avenue southbound:

Turn right on Dodd Blvd. The high school is approximately 3.4 miles ahead on the right side of the road.

From Cedar Avenue northbound:

Turn left on 202nd street. Proceed west on 202nd street to either Dodd Blvd or Ipava Avenue. Go north on Dodd Blvd, and the high school will be on your left, or go north on Ipava Avenue, and the high school will be on your right.

Questions/Feedback

General Feedback

If you have questions or concerns about the site content, please contact Principal Marne Berkvam, email marne.berkvam@isd194.org

Infinite Campus

If you have questions or problems with Infinite Campus , our parent information portal, please contact Student Information Services (SIS) at 952-232-2048, during regular business hours (M-F 7:30 am – 4:30 pm); or e-mail SISsupport@isd194.org

Deans’ Office

If you have questions related to the curriculum, registration, or other school issues specific to your student, please contact the Deans’ office.

Other Staff Members

Visit the Staff Directory for contact information.

By Phone

You can find phone numbers and staff voicemail numbers in the Staff Directory.

Webmaster

Lisa Green – lisa.green@isd194.org

Translate »