The Deans

A Dean of Students functions in the multi-purpose role of assistant principal and counselor combined.  Deans are assigned to a portion of the alphabet according to students’ last name and are the point of contact for that student and their family throughout their four years of high school. This unique role allows Deans to form close relationships with students as they provide social/emotional learning to maximize success and explore opportunities in career and college guidance.  Deans support students in achieving success academically and are highly involved in supporting students in athletics, activities, clubs and volunteer experiences as well.  Deans are invested in ensuring students develop future ready skills and find a unique, college and career pathway. Through the development of the Career Portfolio with the Deans, the students experience a comprehensive process in planning, and ultimately preparing them for a successful future.

 

Meet our Team

 

Cheryl Meger, Dean of Students (Last names A-Fe)
(952) 232-3634  Cheryl.Meger@isd194.org

 

Dan McNulty, Dean of Students (Last names Fi-Le)
(952) 232-3635  Dan.Mcnulty@isd194.org

 

Cary Zahn, Dean of Students (Last names Li-Ri)
(952) 232-3633  Cary.Zahn@isd194.org

 

Holly Standke, Dean of Students (Last names Ro-Z)
(952) 232-3636  Holly.Standke@isd194.org

 

Jane Schlieske
Deans’ Secretary
jane.schlieske@isd194.org
952-232-3631

Joan Sirek
Deans’ Secretary
joan.sirek@isd194.org
952-232-3632

 

Translate »