Staff Directory

LSHS School Directory

Administration
Braun John Principal 3310 John.Braun@isd194.org
Murphy Shaun Dean of Students (A-E) 3339 Shaun.Murphy@isd194.org
Kelly Dana Dean of Students (F-Le) 3335 Dana.Kelly@isd194.org
Boche John Dean of Students (Li-Rog) 3332 John.Boche@isd194.org
Donner Paul Dean of Students (Rol-Z) 3334 Paul.Donner@isd194.org
Dasovich Tom Activities Director 3321 Tom.Dasovich@isd194.org
Office Support Stafff
Mohn Tamara Office Manager 3301 Tamara.Mohn@isd194.org
Rogness Naomi Activities Assistant 3320 Naomi.Rogness@isd194.org
Allen Heather Dean’s Assistant 3330 Heather.Allen@isd194.org
Beschorner Angela Dean’s Assistant 3331 Angela.Beschorner@isd194.org
Nelson Deborah Bookkeeper 3322 Debbie.Nelson@isd194.org
Kalscheur Marsha District Nurse 3305 Marsha.Kalscheur@isd194.org
Barragan Katie Health Assistant 3319 Katie.Barragan@isd194.org
Peters Patricia Receptionist 5182 Patricia.Peters@isd194.org
Peterson Julie Career Center Clerk/Testing Assistant 3306 Julie.Peterson@isd194.org
Lindquist Rhonda Attendance Clerk 3318 Rhonda.Lindquist@isd194.org
Schaeffer Nick Head Cook 3304 scha1228@isd194.org
Swedin Tim Head Custodian 3397 Tim.Swedin@isd194.org
Student Support Staff
Stoa Beth CAC 6327 Beth.Stoa@isd194.org
Davich Jessica Psychologist 6322 Jessica.Davich@isd194.org
Williams Kris Psychologist 6347 Kris.Williams@isd194.org
Howe Thor School Resource Officer 3336 Thor.Howe@isd194.org
Zinter Angela Special Education Clerk 3393  Angela.Zinter@isd194.org
Guentzel Jodi Special Education Lead Teacher 5242 Jodi.Guentzel@isd194.org
Schultz Angela Student Support Specialist 3333 Angela.Schultz@isd194.org
Teaching Staff
Nichols Kimberley AVID kimberly.Nichols@isd194.org
Hansen Kelly Art Teacher 6346 Kelly.Hansen@isd194.org
McGovern Grady Art Teacher Grady.Macgovern@isd194.org
Bieniek Chad Band Teacher 6349 Chad.Bieniek@isd194.org
Brott Julie Choir Teacher 6716 Julie.Brott@isd194.org
Myers Ann Business Education Teacher 6352 Ann.Myers@isd194.org
Krebs Tyler Business Education Teacher 3471 Tyler.Krebs@isd194.org
Burk Benjamin Communications Teacher 6332 Benjamin.Burk@isd194.org
King Lisa Communications Teacher 6338 Lisa.King@isd194.org
Krebs Tyler Business Education Teacher 3471 Tyler.Krebs@isd194.org
Leier Heather Communications Teacher 6342 Heather.Leier@isd194.org
Mettlach Paul Communications Teacher 6429 Paul.Mettlach@isd194.org
Morgan Shelly Communications Teacher 6848 Shelly.Morgan@isd194.org
Otten Derek Communications Teacher 6383 Derek.Otten@isd194.org
Roth Roshelle Communications Teacher 6398 Roshelle.Roth@isd194.org
Roy Anne Communications Teacher 6855 Anne.Roy@isd194.org
Scovil Jay Communications Teacher 6399 Jay.Scovil@isd194.org
Seis Cale Communications Teacher 6336 Cale.Seis@isd194.org
Stave Laurie Communications Teacher 6328 Laurie.Stave@isd194.org
Remington Michael Communications/Yearbook Teacher 6368 Mike.Remington@isd194.org
Foltz Kari Speech Pathologist Kari.Foltz@isd194.org
Reikowski Megan Ell Lead Teacher 5516 Megan.Reikowski@isd194.org
Elabdi Khaled ELL Teacher 6350 Khaled.Elabdi@isd194.org
Castillo Julia Special Education/ ELL Teacher Julia.Castillo@isd194.org
Schalesky Lois Special Education OT Lois.Schalesky@isd194.org
Amundson Angela Special Education Teacher 6617 Angela.Amundson@isd194.org
Chase Amanda Special Education Teacher  6345 Amanda.Chase@isd194.org
Crandall Patrick Special Education Teacher 6729 Patrick.Crandall@isd194.org
Deyo Joshua Special Education Teacher 6387 Josh.Deyo@isd194.org
Donth Peggy Special Education Teacher 6386 Peggy.Donth@isd194.org
Frisch Ann Special Education Teacher 6341 Ann.Pietrzak@isd194.org
Kennedy Corey Special Education Teacher 6838 Corey.Kennedy@isd194.org
Love Cynthia Special Education Teacher Cynthia.Love@isd194.org
Payne Renee Special Education Teacher 6330 Renee.Payne@isd194.org
Rousemiller Katie Special Education Teacher 6334 Katie.Rousemiller@isd194.org
Sauber Rebecca Special Education Teacher 6736 Rebecca.Sauber@isd194.org
Schmidtke Paul Special Education Teacher 6349 Paul.Schmidtke@isd194.org
Sergent Sheri Special Education Teacher 6349 Sheri.Sergent@isd194.org
Katzenmeyer Kris Special Education Teacher/DCD kris.katzenmeyer@isd194.org
Tschida Pamela Special Education Teacher 6329 Pamela.Tschida@isd194.org
Veltri Alicia Special Education Teacher alicia.veltri@isd194.org
Feckler Dawn Para ASD Aide Dawn.Feckler@isd194.org
Barber Kyla Para Bridges Kyla.Barber@isd194.org
Walsten Beverly Para Bridges Beverly.Walsten@isd194.org
Bakken Barb Para PREP Barb.Bakken@isd194.org
Fry Laura Para Special Education Laura.Fry@isd194.org
Gebhard Alisse Para Special Education alisse.gebhard@isd194.org
Gunter Angela Para Special Education Angela.Gunther@isd194.org
Harder Nina Para Special Education Nina.Harder@isd194.org
Hoffman Kari Para Special Education Kari.Hoffman@isd194.org
Iannaci Lauren Para Special Education Lauren.Iannaci@isd194.org
Johnson Cheryl Para Special Education Cheryl.Johnson@isd194.org
Kampa Sheri Para Special Education Sheri.Kampa@isd194.org
McCaffrey Meghan Para Special Education meghan.mccaffrey@isd194.org
Monson Gail Para Special Education Gail.Monson@isd194.org
Schirmer Diana Para Special Education Diana.Schirmer@isd194.org
Seurer Jacqueline Para Special Education Jacqueline.Seurer@isd194.org
Zimmer Berneta Para Special Education Berneta.Zimmer@isd194.org
Wooley Julie Para STEP Julie.Wooley@isd194.org
Sauber Lonie Para SUN Lonie.Sauber@isd194.org
Bauer Brooke FACS Teacher 5181 Brooke.Bauer@isd194.org
Muske Anne French Teacher 6397 Anne.Muske@isd194.org
Rasmussen Lisa Hybrid/Online Health/Phy. Ed. Teacher 5375 Lisa.Rasmussen@isd194.org
Wimmer Thomas Industrial Technology Teacher 6348 Thomas.Wimmer@isd194.org
Arnold Deborah Math Teacher 6356 Deb.Arnold@isd194.org
Bertelsen Marla Math Teacher mara.bertelsen@isd194.org
Bunting Timothy Math Teacher 6380 Timothy.Bunting@isd194.org
Dykhoff Kari Math Teacher 6363 Kari.Dykhoff@isd194.org
Huls David Math Teacher 6335 David.Huls@isd194.org
Liberty Jill Math Teacher 6358 Jill.Liberty@isd194.org
Liberty Mark Math Teacher 6372 Mark.Liberty@isd194.org
Meyer Toni Math Teacher 6357 Toni.Meyer@isd194.org
Miller Sarah Math Teacher 6633 Sarah.Miller@isd194.org
Nichols Kimberley Math Teacher Kimberley.Nichols@isd194.org
Pearson Mark Math Teacher 6340 Mark.Pearson@isd194.org
Raymond Kari Math Teacher 6340 Kari.Raymond@isd194.org
Golberg Kirk Phy. Ed. Teacher 6325 Kirk.Golberg@isd194.org
Matos Deborah Phy. Ed. Teacher 6710 Deb.Matos@isd194.org
Pieri John Phy. Ed. Teacher 6388 John.Pieri@isd194.org
Schultz James Phy. Ed. Teacher 6353 Jim.Schultz@isd194.org
Anderson Lynae Science Teacher 6440 Lynnae.Anderson@isd194.org
Bauer Benjamin Science Teacher 6376 Benjamin.Bauer@isd194.org
Branlund Pamela Science Teacher 6366 Pamela.Branlund@isd194.org
Currie Robert Science Teacher 6389 Bob.Currie@isd194.org
Gilmer Jonathan Science Teacher 6344 Jonathan.Gilmer@isd194.org
Just Jason Science Teacher 6333 Jason.Just@isd194.org
Peters Robert Science Teacher 3311 Robert.Peters@isd194.org
Rawley Daniel Science Teacher/STEM 6339 Daniel.Rawley@isd194.org
Redetzke Ronald Science Teacher 6355 Ron.Redetzke@isd194.org
Schmitz Pamela Science Teacher 6391 Pamela.Schmitz@isd194.org
Sommers Jarrett Science Teacher 6331 Jarrett.Sommers@isd194.org
Weaver Jaylene Science Teacher 6750 Jaylene.Weaver@isd194.org
Weber Kurt Science Teacher/STEM 6390 Kurt.Weber@isd194.org
Weir Karley Science Teacher 6319 Karley.Weir@isd194.org
Arlt Michael Social Studies Teacher 6337 Mike.Arlt@isd194.org
Bents Claire Social Studies Teacher 6361 claire.bents@isd194.org
Bergan David Social Studies Teacher 6361 David.Bergan@isd194.org
Carlson Joseph Social Studies Teacher 6369 Joseph.Carlson@isd194.org
English Patricia Social Studies Teacher 6370 Patricia.English@isd194.org
Hood Leah Social Studies Teacher 6321 Leah.Hood@isd194.org
Kohel Michael Social Studies Teacher 6727 Mike.Kohel@isd194.org
McBride Madison Social Studies Teacher 6727 Madison.McBride@isd194.org
Minske Shane Social Studies Teacher 6847 Shane.Minske@isd194.org
Regis Diana Social Studies Teacher 6362 Diana.Regis@isd194.org
Woollen Peter Social Studies Teacher 6393 Peter.Woollen@isd194.org
Benson Peter Spanish Teacher 6795 Peter.Benson@isd194.org
Demo Heidi Spanish Teacher 5190 Heidi.Demo@isd194.org
Drexler-Booth Katharine Spanish Teacher 6392 Katharine.Drexlerbooth@isd194.org
Grawe Elizabeth Spanish Teacher 6373 Elizabeth.Grawe@isd194.org
Hassinger Julie Spanish Teacher 6395 Julie.Hassinger@isd194.org
McCabe Sarah Spanish Teacher 6360 Sarah.McCabe@isd194.org
Sandmann Patricia Spanish Teacher 6396 Patricia.Sandmann@isd194.org
Reisch Terrance Work Experience Terrance.Reisch@isd194.org
Wenum Gordon Media Specialist 3350 Gordon.Wenum@isd194.org
Fisher Theresa Media Center Clerk 3351 Theresa.Fisher@isd194.org
Cripe Jenifer Computer Lab Assistant 3431 Jenifer.Cripe@isd194.org
Ledin Julie Computer Lab Assistant 3351 Julie.Ledin@isd194.org
Computer Lab Assistant 3431
Cecil Jim Technology Integrationist 3488 James.Cecil@isd194.org
Mateffy Candy Copy Center Clerk 3348 Candace.Mateffy@isd194.org
Redmond Anita Hall Supervisor Anita.Redmond@isd194.org
VonWald Marnie Hall Supervisor Marnie.Vonwald@isd194.org
Translate »