Contact

CougarBanner Staff Directory

Address

21135 Jacquard Avenue Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

Contact Information

Phone: 952-232-3300 Fax: 952-469-8383 Attendance: 952-232-3318 Dr. John Braun, Principal  John.Braun@isd194.org Tom Dasovich, Activities Director  Tom.Dasovich@isd194.org

Dean of Students

Shaun Murphy Dean (A-E) 952-232-3339 shaun.murphy@isd194.org

Dr. Dana Kelly Dean (F-Le) 952-232-3335 dana.kelly@isd194.org

John Boche Dean (Li – Rog) 952-232-3332 john.boche@isd194.org

Paul Donner Dean (Rol-Z) 952-232-3334 Paul.Donner@isd194.org

School Hours

Start: 8:02AM Dismiss: 2:37PM

Webmasters of Lakeville South High School:

Dr. Dana Kelly, Dean of Students – Dana.Kelly@isd194.org

Jim Cecil, Integration Specialist – James.Cecil@isd194.org

Webmaster of Lakeville South High School Activities/Athletics:

Jim Cecil, Integration Specialist James.Cecil@isd194.org

A very special THANK YOU for the generosity of Jim and Ruth Lindquist, exquisite Lakeville photographers. Our website looks beautiful because of your photographs of our Cougar students.
Translate »