Staff Directory

McGuire’s main office line is 952.232.2200. To reach a teacher, please dial 952.232.3999 then enter the voicemail number at the prompt.

Dept Name Gmail Extension Course / Grade Level
Administration Alexander, Joshua Joshua.Alexander@isd194.org 2210 Principal
Administration Erickson, Becky Becky.Erickson@isd194.org 2233 Dean
Administration Klopp, Chad Chad.Klopp@isd194.org 2232 Dean
Art Steege, Steven Steven.Steege@isd194.org 5350 Art
English / Language Arts Schlegel, Krista Krista.Schlegel@isd194.org 5272 ELA – 7
English / Language Arts Boden, Tina Tina.Boden@isd194.org 5250 ELA – 6 / AVID – 8
English / Language Arts Degrood, Ashleigh Ashleigh.Degrood@isd194.org 5184 ELA – 7
English / Language Arts King, Stacy Stacy.King@isd194.org 5270 ELA – 7/ AVID 7
English / Language Arts Knight, Jamie Jamie.Knight@isd194.org 5194 ELA – 6
English / Language Arts Smith, Kirstan Kirstan.Smith@isd194.org ELA – 6
English / Language Arts Nelson, Heather Heather.Nelson@isd194.org ELA – 7
English / Language Arts Sanders, Stacy Stacy.Sanders@isd194.org ELA – 6 / 7 /TAG
English / Language Arts Sergent, Troy Troy.Sergent@isd194.org
English / Language Arts Sevilla, Kaitlyn Kaitlyn.Sevilla@isd194.org ELA – 7
English / Language Arts Sorenson, Kathy Kathy.Sorenson@isd194.org 5416 ELA – 8
English / Language Arts Suihkonen, Johnna Johnna.Suihkonen@isd194.org ELA – 8
ESL Elabdi, Khaled Khaled.Elabdi@isd194.org 6350 ELL
FACS Borg, Pam Pam.Borg@isd194.org 5357 FACS
Gifted & Talented Sanders, Stacy Stacy.Sanders@isd194.org Gifted and Talented
Media Center Hansen, Paula Hans1643@isd194.org 2250 Librarian
Industrial Tech Alvin, David David.Alvin@isd194.org 5277 Industrial Tech
Math Bakeberg, Jessie Jessie.Bakeberg@isd194.org 5032 Math – 7 / 8
Math Hilliard, Andrew Andrew.Hilliard@isd194.org 5278 Algebra – 8
Math Larson, Robb Robb.Larson@isd194.org 5252 Math – 6
Math Rawley, Kimberly Kimberly.Rawley@isd194.org 5255 Math – 6
Math Schultz, Kari Kari.Schultz@isd194.org 5224 Math – 7 / 8
Math Thompson, Amy Amy.Thompson@isd194.org 5192 Math – 8
Math Worden, Pamela Pamela.Worden@isd194.org 5258 Math – 7
Music Mason, Deborah Deborah.Mason@isd194.org Vocal Music
Music Shea, Jennifer Jennifer.Shea@isd194.org 5226 Instrumental – 6 / 7 / 8
Occupational Therapy Peterson, Julia Julia.Peterson@isd194.org 5064 O.T.
Physical Education Anderson, Tammy Tammy.Anderson@isd194.org 5211 Phy Ed / Health
Physical Education Kasper, Tim Timothy.Kasper@isd194.org 5614 Phy Ed / Health
Physical Education Rasmussen, Darwin Darwin.Rasmussen@isd194.org 6109 Phy Ed / DAPE
Physical Education Strader, Neil Neil.Strader@isd194.org Phy Ed  / Health
Physical Education Weber, Donna Donna.Weber@isd194.org 5247 Phy Ed / Health
Physical Education Phy Ed / Health
Psychologist Dibble, Nicole Nicole.Dibble@isd194.org 2291 Psychologist
Science Fasteen, Angela Angela.Fasteen@isd194.org 5175 Physical Science – 6
Science Hoffman, Ann Ann.Hoffman@isd194.org 5223 Science – 7
Science Johnson, Jennifer John7136@isd194.org 5191 Life Science – 7
Science Just, Jessica Jessica.Just@isd194.org 5237 Earth Science – 8
Science Keck, Matthew Matthew.Keck@isd194.org Phy.Science – 6
Science Yaeger, Scott Scott.Yaeger@isd194.org 5274 Science – 8
Social Studies Bibro, Angie Angie.Bibro@isd194.org 5267 U.S. History – 7 AVID 6
Social Studies Gotfredson, Joel Joel.Gotfredson@isd194.org 5297 Global Studies – 8
Social Studies Irish, Corey Corey.Irish@isd194.org 5249 MN Studies
Social Studies Myers, Chris Christopher.Myers@isd194.org MN Studies – 7
Social Studies Soliday, Tim Timothy.Soliday@isd194.org U.S. History – 6
Social Studies Swenson, Brandon Brandon.Swenson@isd194.org 5253 Global Studies – 8
Special Ed Bauschke, Amanda Amanda.Bauschke@isd194.org 2177 Special Services – 7
Special Ed Bonnerup, Jana Jana.Bonnerup@isd194.org 5262 Special Services – 7
Special Ed Fredrickson, Teri Teri.Fredrickson@isd194.org Special Services – 6/8
Special Ed Jaeger, Maggie Maggie.Jaeger@isd194.org 5282 Special Services – 6
Special Ed Krueger, Ryan Ryan.Krueger@isd194.org 5238 Special Services – 6
Special Ed Kuhn, Karin Karin.Kuhn@isd194.org 2016 Sp. Service Coordinator
Special Ed Lee, Sarah Sarah.Lee@isd194.org 5200 ASD
Special Ed Manderfeld-Hanson, Brenda Brenda.Manderfeld-Hanson@isd194.org 5284 Special Services – 8
Special Ed Nutting-Veliz, Shelby Shelby.Nutting-Veliz@isd194.org 2195 Student Support Services
Special Ed Ratcliff, Kelly Kelly.Ratcliff@isd194.org 5263 Special Services – 6
Special Ed Resch, Dawn Dawn.Resch@isd194.org 5221 ASD
Special Ed Sternhagen, Jeremy Jeremy.Sternhagen@isd194.org 5216 ASD
Speech Hanson, Whitney Whitney.Hanson@isd194.org Speech Pathologist
Speech Market, Stephanie Stephanie.Market@isd194.org 5292 Speech Pathologist
917 Bauer, Jake 2289
SUPPORT STAFF NAME GMAIL EXTENSION TITLE
Office Manager Haugland, DeAnn DeAnn.Haugland@isd194.org 2201 Office Manager
Dean’s Office Eklund, Nancy Nancy.Eklund@isd194.org 2230 Dean’s Secretary
Attendance Office Spielman, Nancy Nancy.Spielman@isd194.org 2218 Attendance/Bookkeeper
Nurse Murphy, Debra Debra.Murphy@isd194.org 2219 Nurse
Nurse Parker, Ellen Ellen.Parker@isd194.org 5219 District Nurse
IT Divine, Lynda Lynda.Divine@isd194.org 2254 Tech Support
IT Carrigan, Maureen Maureen.Carrigan@isd194.org 2254 Tech Support
AV/IMC Kulla, Joan Joan.Kulla@isd194.org 2298 AV Clerk
IMC Swift, Kris Kris.Swift@isd194.org 2250 IMC Clerk
Custodian Swedin, John John.Swedin@isd194.org 2297 Custodian
Food Service Larson, Tori Tori.Larson@isd194.org 2204 Food Service

 

Translate »