Elementary Overview

Cherry View Elementary School

Cherry View Elementary School

8600 175th St., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-3200
Fax: 952-469-7245
Principal, Paul Helberg: 952-232-3210 or Paul.Helberg@isd194.org

School Hours

Start Time: 9:25 am
Dismissal: 3:55 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1992
Enrollment: 504

Christina Huddleston Elementary School

Christina Huddleston Elementary School

9569 175th St. W., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-3100
Fax: 952-469-7280
Principal, Jill Kelly: 952-232-3110 or Jill.Kelly@isd194.org

School Hours

Arrival Time: 8:42 AM
Start Time: 8:50 AM
Dismissal: 3:20 PM
Buses Leave: 3:25 PM

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1982
Enrollment: 495

Eastview Elementary School

Eastview Elementary School

18060 Ipava Ave., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2900
Fax: 952-469-7644
Principal, Taber Akin: 952-232-2910 or Taber.Akin@isd194.org

School Hours

Arrival Time: 9:17 am
Start Time: 9:25 am
Dismissal: 3:55 pm
Buses Leave: 4:00 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1996
Enrollment: 572

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

21240 Holyoke Ave. W., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2800
Fax: 952-469-7248
Principal, Beth Anderson: 952-232-2801 or Beth.Anderson@isd194.org

School Hours

Arrival Time: 9:17 am
Start Time: 9:25 am
Dismissal: 3:55 pm
Buses Leave: 4:00 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1965
Enrollment: 574

Lakeview Elementary School

Lakeview Elementary School

20500 Jacquard Ave. W., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2600
Fax: 952-469-7270
Principal, Pete Otterson: peter.otterson@isd194.org

School Hours

Arrival Time: 8:42 am
Start Time: 8:50 am
Dismissal: 3:20 pm
Buses Leave: 3:25 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1988
Enrollment: 602

Lake Marion Elementary School

Lake Marion Elementary School

19875 Dodd Blvd., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2700
Fax: 952-469-7180
Principal, Bret Domstrand: 952-232-2710 or bret.domstrand@isd194.org

School Hours

Drop-off Time: 9:17 AM
Start Time: 9:25 am
Dismissal: 3:55 pm
Busses Leave: 4:00 PM

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1990
Enrollment: 533

Oak Hills Elementary School

Oak Hills Elementary School

8640 165th St. W., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2500
Fax: 952-469-6304
Principal, Wade Labatte: 952-232-2501 or wade.labatte@isd194.org

School Hours

Start Time: 8:50 am
Dismissal: 3:20 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1999
Enrollment: 607

Impact Academy at Orchard Lake

Impact Academy at Orchard Lake 

16531 Klamath Trail, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2100
Fax: 952-469-7331
Principal, Marilynn Smith: 952-232-2110 or marilynn.smith@isd194.org

School Hours

Start Time: 9:25 am
Dismissal: 3:55 pm

School Highlights

Grades: K-5
Founded: 1969
Enrollment: 473

LinK12 Lakeville Online

LinK12 Lakeville Online

19600 Ipava Ave. W., Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Ph: 952-232-2150
Fax: 952-469-7396

Ms. Heather Rabanus: 612-642-1497 or Heather.Rabanus@isd194.org

School Hours

Online/Flexible/Drop-In

School Highlights

Grades: K-12

Translate »