Student Enrollment

Congratulations on enrolling your child into Lakeville Area Public Schools!

Find your School: There are 3 ways to find your school.

Get Registered:

  • Complete the registration forms and take the forms to your child’s school to register. Also, please complete a release of records form, which ensures any previous school district records can be transferred to Lakeville Area Public Schools.

Transportation:

  • Lakeville Area Public Schools busing service is provided by Schmitty and Sons. Please contact Schmitty & Sons Bus Company with any questions about bus services.
  • Elementary, middle and high school students living less than 2 miles from their school building may be eligible to purchase bus service. All students who qualify will receive a letter with information on how to register. The Transportation Department page includes forms, online payment information, policies, and Frequently Asked Questions.

Get Your Supplies:

  • Check your school websites for supply list information. The high schools request that students bring paper, pencils, and pens the first day of school. Teachers will inform students of the supply needs on the first day of class.

Before and After School Child Care:

  • Community Education offers childcare through the Kid Zone Program. Community Education also offers a variety of adult, child, ECFE, and aquatics programs.

Special Education Services

School Start Dates, Events, Holidays:

  • View our calendar for important district and school dates, events, and holidays.

Contact

Please contact the appropriate staff member for your school for registration and enrollment questions:

School Contact Email
Lakeville North High School Joan Sirek Joan.Sirek@isd194.org
Lakeville South High School Heather Allen Heather.Allen@isd194.org
McGuire Middle School Nancy Eklund Nancy.Eklund@isd194.org
Kenwood Trail Middle School  Marjorie Price  Marjorie.Price@isd194.org 
Century Middle School Christine Oberg Christine.Oberg@isd194.org
John F. Kennedy Elementary Susan York Susan.York@isd194.org
Impact Academy at Orchard Lake Elementary Jennifer Welter Jennifer.Welter@isd194.org
Christina Huddleston Elementary Lisa Horn Lisa.Horn@isd194.org
Lake Marion Elementary Krista Yuronich Krista.Yuronich@isd194.org
Cherry View Elementary Christie Bowers Christie.Bowers@isd194.org
Lakeview Elementary Barb Brandt Barbara.Brandt@isd194.org
Eastview Elementary Mindee Hemann Mindee.Hemann@isd194.org
Oak Hills Elementary Diane Modrynski Diane.Modrynski@isd194.org
Area Learning Center Sharon Danley Sharon.Danley@isd194.org
LinK12 Lakeville (Online) Amy Bercich Amy.Berich@isd194.org
Intra or Open Enrollment Mary Moody Mary.Moody@isd194.org
Translate »