Staff Directory

OHE STAFF – 2016/2017
VOICEMAIL AND EMAIL
OAK HILLS ELEMENTARY:  952-232-2500
Last Name First Name Position Rm # Phone Voicemail email address
Alger Colette Tutor / Noon Suprv Team B 232-2500 No VM colette.alger@isd194.org
Ambrasas Kelly Spec. Ed. A-Conf Rm B 232-2514 2514 kelly.ambrasas@isd194.org
Anderson Jennifer Tutor / Noon Suprv Team A 232-2500 No VM jennifer.anderson@isd194.org
Anderson Kate Interventionist E-Conf Rm B 232-2529 2529 kathryn.anderson@isd194.org
Bakke Aimee Grade 5 Teacher 104 232-2544 2544 aimee.bakke@isd194.org
Bankole Kelly IGNITE Assist. 102 232-2542 No VM kelly.bankole@isd194.org
Bechard David Band Teacher Band Rm 232-2517 2517 david.bechard@isd194.org
Burkle Jennifer Clerk Media Ctr 232-2506 2506 jennifer.burkle@isd194.org
Cade Jilleen 360 Communities Social Worker A-Conf Rm A 232-2534 6026 jcade@360communities.org
Canaan Kelly ESL Teacher D-Conf Rm A 232-2538 2538 kelly.canaan@isd194.org
Cooper Jennifer Art Specialist Art Room 232-2513 2513 jennifer.cooper@isd194.org
Craig Lisa Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM lisa.craig@isd194.org
Davis Ericka Head Cook Kitchen 232-2504 2504 ericka.davis@isd194.org
Davis Michelle Tutor Team A 232-2500 No VM michelle.davis@isd194.org
Ebersole Wendy Clerk Office 232-2518 2518 wendy.ebersole@isd194.org
Ferrell Tracy Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM tracy.ferrell@isd194.org
Fick Travis Tutor / Noon Suprv Team F 232-2500 2500 travis.fick@isd194.org
Field Wendy Phy. Ed. Specialist PE Office 232-2520 5520 wendy.field@isd194.org
Fink Kathy Cook Kitchen 232-2504 No VM kathleen.fink@isd194.org
Gainor Kristin Clerk Office 232-2518 2518 kristin.gainor@isd194.org
Gallagher Michael Head Custodian Custodial 232-2502 2502 michael.gallagher@isd194.org
Gallagher Tim Custodian Custodial 232-2502 No VM tim.gallagher@isd194.org
Hamari Christina Kindergarten Teacher 203 232-2563 2563 christina.hamari@isd194.org
Hamer Todd Phy. Ed. Specialist PE Office 232-2520 5518 todd.hamer@isd194.org
Hanson Danette Tutor Team E 232-2500 No VM danette.hanson@isd194.org
Hegg Kristin Grade 1 Teacher 208 232-2568 2568 kristin.hegg@isd194.org
Hemann Joe Grade 4 Teacher 109 232-2549 2549 joe.hemann@isd194.org
Herbel Blaise Psychologist E-Conf Rm A 232-2528 2528 blaise.herbel@isd194.org
Johnson Cindy Grade 1 Teacher 207 232-2567 2567 cindy.johnson@isd194.org
Johnson Patty Learning Specialist Learning Spec. 232-2507 2507 patty.johnson@isd194.org
Kahlert Stephanie ESL Teacher 206 232-2566 5515 stephanie.kahlert@isd194.org
Kath Tammy Spec. Ed Asst. 232-2500 No VM tamara.kath@isd194.org
Kaus-Helmers Missy (Dora) ESL Teacher B-Conf Rm B 232-2515 5719 missy.kaus-helmers@isd194.org
Kehrer Brenda Custodian Custodial 232-2502 No VM brenda.kehrer@isd194.org
Khanhkeo Kate Grade 1 Teacher 210 232-2570 2570 kate.khanhkeo@isd194.org
KidZone Teacher:  Sandra Welch Cafeteria 232-2546 2546 sandra.welch@isd194.org
Knutson Cathy Digital Learning Specialist Media Ctr 232-2505 2505 cathy.knutson@isd194.org
Kosmalski Erin Literacy Interventionist 111 232-2551 2551 erin.komalski@isd194.org
Kruse Leah Speech Teacher B-Conf Rm A 232-2535 5513 leah.kruse@isd194.org
Labatte Wade Principal Office 232-2500 2500 wade.labatte@isd194.org
Larson Heidi Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM heidi.larson@isd194.org
Larson Richard Grade 5 Teacher 105 232-2545 2545 richard.larson@isd194.org
Lockie Amy Grade 2 Teacher 214 232-2574 2574 amy.lockie@isd194.org
Long Maureen Literacy Interventionist 111 232-2551 2551 maureen.long@isd194.org
Lorenson Melissa Grade 3 Teacher 113 232-2553 6210 melissa.lorenson@isd194.org
MacDonald Stephanie Nurse (job-share) Health Ofc 232-2519 2519 stephanie.macdonald@isd194.org
Mattern Kathy Guidance Counselor / Behavior Interventionist Guidance Ofc 232-2508 2508 kathleen.mattern@isd194.org
McCollough Sandra Grade 3 Teacher 114 232-2554 2554 sandra.mccollough@isd194.org
McHugh Karla Gifted/Talented Teacher Band Rm 232-2516 3232 karla.mchugh@isd194.org
McKinley Heather IGNITE Grade 4 Teacher 110 232-2550 2550 heather.mckinley@isd194.org
Mitchell Kari Spec. Ed. F-Conf Rm A 232-2530 2530 kari.mitchell@isd194.org
Modrynski Diane Office Manager Office 232-2501 2501 diane.modrynski@isd194.org
Nelson Katie ESL Teacher 206 232-2566 5517 kathryn.nelson@isd194.org
Neuzil Mary Occupational Therapist C-OT Rm. 232-2537 6108 mary.neuzil@isd194.org
Osborn Karen Grade 4 Teacher 108 232-2548 2548 karen.osborn@isd194.org
Peters Suzanne Speech Teacher B-Conf Rm A 232-2535 5514 suzanne.peters@isd194.org
Pettis Laura IGNITE Grade 3 Teacher 115 232-2555 2555 laura.pettis@isd194.org
Pexa Georgette Cook Kitchen 232-2504 No VM georgette.pexa@isd194.org
Quaal Lori Grade 2 Teacher 213 232-2573 2573 lori.quaal@isd194.org
Remiger Natalie Kindergarten Teacher 202 232-2562 2562 natalie.remiger@isd194.org
Rome Amy Kindergarten Teacher 201 232-2561 2561 amy.rome@isd194.org
Rousemiller Amanda Americorps Math Tutor Learning Spec. 232-2501 No VM amanda.rousemiller@isd194.org
Rude Amy kindergarten Teacher 204 232-2564 2564 amy.rude@isd194.org
Ryan Janet Grade 3 Teacher 112 232-2552 2552 janet.ryan.isd194.org
Schwartz Randi Interventionist F-Conf Rm B 232-2531 2531 randi.schwartz@isd194.org
Semantel Michelle Music Teacher Music Rm 232-2517 2517 michelle.semantel@isd194.org
Sistrunk Kelly Spec. Ed. Clerk B-Conf Rm B 232-2515 5510 kelly.sistrunk@isd194.org
Springer Kimberly Spec. Ed. D-Conf Rm B 232-2539 6385 kimberly.springer@isd194.org
Spivey Farrah Nurse (job-share) Health Ofc 232-2519 2519 farrah.spivey@isd194.org
Tiedman Gigi Cook Kitchen 232-2504 No VM gigi.tiedman@isd194.org
Traub Holly Gifted Coordinator 118 232-2558 5014 holly.traub@isd194.org
Turner Brenda Grade 2 Teacher 215 232-2575 2575 brenda.turner@isd194.org
Urban Julie Grade 5 Teacher 103 232-2543 2543 julie.urban@isd194.org
Warfield Cristina Grade 4 Teacher 107 232-2547 2547 cristina.warfield@isd194.org
Westphal Stacy Tutor / Noon Suprv D-Conf Rm A 232-2500 No VM stacy.westphal@isd194.org
Wilson Susan IGNITE Grade 5 Teacher 101 232-2541 5183 susan.wilson@isd194.org
Woods Janelle Grade 2 Teacher 212 232-2572 5817 janelle.woods@isd194.org
Yoemans Leah STEAM Teacher 106 232-2556 2556 leah.yoemans@isd194.org
Zeglin Melissa Grade 1 Teacher 209 232-2569 2569 melissa.zeglin@isd194.org
Translate »