Members

Board of Education Information

Contact the Board of Education

Public Comment in Board Meetings – during Regular Board of Education meetings, audience members are provided the opportunity to address the Board of Education at that time.  For more information about Public Comment in Board Meetings, please view the Public Comment Guidelines.

Emails sent to Board members may be considered public data under Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 13, Government Data Practices. Emails sent to the Board of Education (BoardofEducation@isd194.org) are sent to the following individuals:

  • All six Board of Education members (listed below)
  • Michael Baumann, Superintendent
  • Dr. Emily McDonald, Assistant Superintendent/Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
  • Tony Massaros, Executive Director of Administrative Services
  • Andrew Sarnow, Executive Director of Business Services
  • Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Student Services
  • Stephanie Kass, Director of Communications/Public Relations

To contact an individual Board member, please use the individual email addresses or phone number below.

2018 Board of Education Members

alt= Michelle Volk, Board of Education Chair

  • michelle.volk@isd194.org
  • 16452 Kenosha Ave W, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-270-7125
  • First Elected/Appointed: 11/29/00
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

alt= Terry Lind, Board of Education Vice Chair

  • terry.lind@isd194.org
  • 20415 Jupiter Court, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-5307
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/08/13
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt= Kathy Lewis, Board of Education Director

  • kathy.lewis@isd194.org
  • 18455 Jamaica Path, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-435-5423
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/13/15
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18

alt= Bob Erickson, Board of Education Treasurer

  • bob.erickson@isd194.org
  • 18224 Justice Way Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-892-5132
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/09
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt= Judy Keliher, Board of Education Director

  • judy.keliher@isd194.org
  • 16851 Jonquil Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-898-9747
  • First Elected/Appointed: 7/1/97
  • Term Expires: 12/31/20

alt= Jim Skelly, Board of Education Clerk

  • jim.skelly@isd194.org
  • 18830 Iroquois Way, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-8686
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/03
  • Term Expires: 12/31/18
Translate »