Members

Contact the Board of Education

Public Comment

During Regular Board of Education meetings, audience members are provided the opportunity to address the Board of Education at that time. For information about Public Comment in Board Meetings, please review the Public Comment Guidelines.

Email

Emails sent to Board of Education members may be considered public data under Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 13, Government Data Practices. Emails sent to the Board of Education (BoardofEducation@isd194.org) are sent to the following individuals:

  • All six Board of Education members
  • Michael Baumann, Superintendent
  • Dr. Emily McDonald, Assistant Superintendent and Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
  • Tony Massaros, JD, Executive Director of Administrative Services
  • Jaber Alsiddiqui, Interim Executive Director of Business Services
  • Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Student Services
  • Stephanie Kass, Director of Communications and Public Relations

2018 Board of Education Members

alt=

Michelle Volk, Board of Education Chair

  • michelle.volk@isd194.org
  • 16452 Kenosha Ave W, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-270-7125
  • First Elected/Appointed: 11/29/2000
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2018

alt=

Terry Lind, Board of Education Vice Chair

  • terry.lind@isd194.org
  • 20415 Jupiter Court, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-5307
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/08/2013
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2020

alt=

Kathy Lewis, Board of Education Director

  • kathy.lewis@isd194.org
  • 18455 Jamaica Path, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-435-5423
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/13/2015
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2018

alt=

Bob Erickson, Board of Education Treasurer

  • bob.erickson@isd194.org
  • 18224 Justice Way Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-892-5132
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/2009
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2020

alt=

Judy Keliher, Board of Education Director

  • judy.keliher@isd194.org
  • 16851 Jonquil Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-898-9747
  • First Elected/Appointed: 7/1/1997
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2020

alt=

Jim Skelly, Board of Education Clerk

  • jim.skelly@isd194.org
  • 18830 Iroquois Way, Lakeville, MN 55044
  • 952-469-8686
  • First Elected/Appointed: 1/1/2003
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Translate »