Members

Contact the Board of Education

Public Comment


During Regular Board of Education meetings, audience members are provided the opportunity to address the Board of Education at that time. For information about Public Comment in Board Meetings, please review the Public Comment Guidelines.

Email


Emails sent to Board of Education members may be considered public data under Minnesota Statutes, Chapter 13, Government Data Practices. 

Emails sent to the Board of Education at boardofeducation@isd194.org are sent to the following individuals:

  • All six Board of Education members
  • Michael Baumann, Superintendent
  • Dr. Emily McDonald, Assistant Superintendent and Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
  • Tony Massaros, JD, Executive Director of Administrative Services
  • Jaber Alsiddiqui, Interim Executive Director of Business Services
  • Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Student Services
  • Stephanie Kass, Director of Communications and Public Relations

 

2019 Board of Education Members

alt=
Zach Duckworth
Board of Education Chair

612-567-3455
zach.duckworth@isd194.org

9247 179th Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed Jan. 7, 2019
Term Expires Dec. 31, 2022

alt=
Kathy Lewis
Board of Education Vice-Chair

952-435-5423
kathy.lewis@isd194.org

18455 Jamaica Path
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed Jan. 13, 2015
Term Expires Dec. 31, 2022

alt=
Judy Keliher
Board of Education Clerk

952-898-9747
judy.keliher@isd194.org

16851 Jonquil Trail
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed July 1, 1997
Term Expires Dec. 31, 2020

alt=
Bob Erickson
Board of Education Treasurer

952-892-5132
bob.erickson@isd194.org

18224 Justice Way
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed Jan. 1, 2009
Term Expires Dec. 31, 2020

alt=
Lynn Gorski
Board of Education Director

507-456-1725
lynn.gorski@isd194.org

17191 Hayes Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed Jan. 7, 2019
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022

alt=
Terry Lind
Board of Education Director

952-469-5307
terry.lind@isd194.org

20415 Jupiter Court
Lakeville, MN 55044

First Elected/Appointed Jan. 8, 2013
Term Expires Dec. 31, 2020

Translate »