Departments

departments and services

 

Lakeville Area Schools is organized in a variety of departments. Led by the Superintendent and the Executive Cabinet, departments are focused on providing support aligned with the district’s strategic plan. Information about each department is available below:

 

Michael A. Baumann, Superintendent
Phone: 952-232-2001
Fax: 952-469-6054
Email: michael.baumann@isd194.org


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Tony Massaros, JD, Executive Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 952-232-2010
Email: tony.massaros@isd194.org

Emily Herman, Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: 952-232-2038
Email: emily.herman@isd194.org

Fax: 952-469-6054


Department Services

  • District Attorney
  • Hiring and Employment
  • Substituting
  • Licensing
  • Contracts
  • Insurance and Benefits

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Jaber Alsiddiqui, Interim Executive Director of Business Services
Phone: 952-232-2028
Email: jaber.alsiddiqui@isd194.org

Joe Bertram, Controller
Phone: 952-232-2029
Email: joe.bertram@isd194.org

Fax: 952-469-6054


Department Services

  • Budget and Finance
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Transportation and Busing

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Stephanie Kass, Director of Communications and Public Relations
Phone: 952-232-2004
Email: stephanie.kass@isd194.org


Department Services

  • District news and publications
  • Media and public relations
  • District marketing and brand standards
  • Lakeville Area Education TV (LETV)

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Steve Porter, Director of Community Education
Phone: 952-232-2150
Fax: 952-469-7396
Email:
steve.porter@isd194.org


Department Services

  • Adult Basic Education
  • Before and After School Care
  • Early Childhood and Family Programming
  • Early Childhood Screening
  • Extended School Services
  • Facility Use
  • Small Wonders Preschool
  • Youth Enrichment

 


Address: 19600 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Dr. Andrew Barron, Director of Data Analytics
Phone: 952-232-2024
Fax: 952-469-6054
Email: andrew.barron@isd194.org

Douglas Ninow, Student Information Services Supervisor
Phone: 952-232-2052
Email: douglas.ninow@isd194.org


Department Services

  • Student Information Services
  • Enrollment
  • Testing
  • Program Evaluation
  • Data Analytics

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

Patrick Rateliff, Information Technology Supervisor
Phone: 952-232-2058
Fax: 952-898-6574
Email:
patrick.rateliff@isd194.org


Department Services

  • Network Administration
  • Technology Purchasing
  • Technology Support

 


Address: 19600 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Beth Louden, Director of Facilities
Phone: 952-232-2047
Email:
beth.louden@isd194.org

Dan Powers, Custodial Services Supervisor
Phone: 952-232-2041
Email: daniel.powers@isd194.org

Damien Nelson, Health, Safety and Security Manager
Phone: 952-232-2069
Email: damien.nelson@isd194.org


Department Services

  • Custodial Services
  • Maintenance
  • Grounds
  • Planning and Construction
  • Facilities Supply Chain
  • Waste and Recycling
  • Health and Safety
  • Safety and Security Emergency Management

 


Address: 17685 Juniper Path, Suite #307, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Special Education and Student Services
Phone: 952-232-2017
Email: renae.ouillette@isd194.org

Sharon Krueger, Director of Special Education
Phone: 952-232-2013
Email: sharon.krueger@isd194.org

Fax: 952-469-3101


Lakeville Area Schools Special Education serves approximately 1,600 children ages 0-21 with a variety of disabilities.


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Gayle Smalley-Rader, Student Nutrition Supervisor
Phone: 952-232-2063
Fax: 952-982-6858
Email:
gayle.smalley-rader@isd194.org


Department Services

  • Student Meal Accounts
  • Free and Reduced Meal Benefits
  • Food Allergies and Special Dietary Needs 
  • Dietary Guidelines

 


Address: 17685 Juniper Path, Suite #300, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Renae Ouillette, Executive Director of Special Education and Student Services
Phone: 952-232-2017
Email: renae.ouillette@isd194.org


Department Services

  • English Learner Services
  • Student Support Services
  • Mental Health Services
  • Chemical Health Prevention and Intervention

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Dr. Emily McDonald, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 952-232-2026
Email: emily.mcdonald@isd194.org

Sandy Giorgi, Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
Phone: 952-232-3684
Email: sandy.giorgi@isd194.org

Elida Kane, Director of Secondary Teaching and Learning
Phone: 952-232-3692
Email: elida.kane@isd194.org

Fax: 952-469-6054


Department Services

  • Gifted and Talented
  • Teacher Development and Evaluation (TDE)
  • Digital Learning and Data Services
  • Career Pathways
  • Equity Services
  • Learner Support Services
  • Curriculum
  • Professional Development

 


Address: 8670 210th Street West, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

read more

Translate »