AVID Team

Lakeville Area Schools AVID Team


Lydia Lindsoe
AVID District Director 
Lydia.lindsoe@isd194.org
952-232-2067
“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” -Nelson Mandela

 

 

Holly Standke
AVID coordinator 
holly.standke@isd194.org
952-232-3636

 

Lakeville North High School 



Alex Mundt
AVID 9
alexander.mundt@isd194.org

“A successful person never loses…. They either win or learn!” -John Calipari

 


Deserea Niemann
AVID 11
deserea.niemann@isd194.org

“The powerful play goes on, and you will contribute a verse”       -Walt Whitman

 

Anne Pherson
AVID 12 & AVID 10
anne.pherson@isd194.org
952-232-3680
“Success is not final. Failure is not fatal. It is the courage to continue that counts.” – Sir Winston Churchill

Lori Bellin
AVID Advisor LNHS 
lori.bellin@isd194.org
612-414-6209 (cell)
“Be the change you wish to see in the world.” – Mohandas Gandhi

 

Lakeville South High School


Michael Ofstedal
AVID 9th & 10th 
michael.ofstedal@isd194.org
952-232-3300 ext. 3433 
“Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it, we go nowhere.” -Carl Sagan

 


Chara Hedin 
AVID 11
chara.hedin@isd194.org 

 

 

Betsy Grawe
AVID 12 
952-232-3454
elizabeth.grawe@isd194.org
Education is a passport to the future.

 

Keri Otterson
AVID Advisor
952-232-3454
otte2792@isd194.org
Life’s most urgent and persistent question is, “What are you doing for others?” -Martin Luther Kind, Jr.

Century Middle School 


Megan Reese
AVID 7 
megan.reese@isd194.org
952-232-2362
“Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body.” – Joseph Addison

 

David Laufenburger
AVID 8
david.laufenburger@isd194.org
952-232-2417
A problem worthy of attack shows its worth by fighting back.

 

Bruce Maeda
AVID Coordinator 
bruce.maeda@isd194.org
952-232-2333

 

 

McGuire Middle School 


Stacy King 
AVID 7
stacy.king@isd194.org
Be the kind of person you want to meet.

 

Tina Byrd 
AVID 8
tina.byrd@isd194.org
x 2237
You are the only one responsible for your happiness.

 

Becky Erickson
AVID Coordinator 
becky.erickson@isd194.org

 

 

Kenwood Middle School 



Kevin Atwood
AVID 7 & 8
kevin.atwood@isd194.org
952-232-3843
“Hard work beats talent when talent doesn’t work hard”

 

Becky Bierman
AVID Coordinator 
becky.bierman@isd194.org
952-232-3833

 

Area Learning Center 


Jennie Groby
AVID:10-12 Combination Class
jennie.groby@isd194.org
952-232- 2094
“AVID is like having a coupon – it gets you stuff.” – Current AVID Student

 

Robin Crawford
ALC AVID Advisor
robin.crawford@isd194.org
“Since you get more joy out of giving joy to others, you should put a good deal of thought into the happiness you are able to give.” – Eleanor Roosevelt

 


Jodi Danielson
AVID Coordinator 
jodi.danielson@isd194.org
952-232-2080

 

 

AVID Tutors:

Michelle Jutton KTMS-CMS
Leah Raiche KTMS-CMS
Kelly Rierson CMS-KTMS-LNHS
Katie Hill CMS-KTMS-LNHS
Betsy Bond MMS, ALC
Lori Bode KTMS-LNHS
Jennifer Miller MMS-LNHS
Kristen Strozewski KTMS-LNHS
Marilyn Stacey LSHS
Kaitlyn Finkel MMS/LSHS
Carie Allen KTMS/LNHS

 

Translate »