School Success Liaisons

Lydia Lindsoe

Equity Coordinator/AVID Director

Lydia.Lindsoe@isd194.org

952-232-2067

 

Amy Bercich

Teaching and Learning Assistant

Amy.Bercich@isd194.org

952-232-2032

Haugen Kaetchen

Kaetchen Haugen

Equity Specialist

Kaetchen.Haugen@isd194.org

952-232-2111

 

alt="Huda Ali portrait"

Huda Ali

School Success Liaison

Huda.Ali@isd194.org

952-232-3999 vm:2066

 

alt="Cassandra Fernandez de Castro portrait"

Cassandra Fernandez de Castro

School Success Liaison

Cassandra.FernandezdeCastro@isd194.org

952-232-2075

 

alt="Hugo Munoz portrait"Hugo Munoz 

School Success Liaison

Hugo.Munoz@isd194.org

952-232-2065

 

alt="Regina Smith portrait"Regina Smith

School Success Liaison

Regina.Smith@isd194.org

612-440-8828

 

alt="Margaret Wolf portrait"Margaret Wolf

School Success Liaison/ American Indian Liaison

Margaret.Wolf@isd194.org

651-783-2765

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate ยป