Staff Directory

Main Office/FAX
952-232-3100
952-469-7280
Office Manager - Kristi Caulder
952-232-3101
kristi.caulder@isd194.org
Office Clerk - Nikole Stolfa
952-232-3109
nikole.stolfa@isd194.org
Office Clerk - Nikki Olson
nicole.olson2@isd194.org
Custodian Office - Dan Krider
952-232-3102
daniel.krider@isd194.org
Health Office - Chelsea Kampa
952-232-3119
chelsea.kampa@isd194.org
Kid Zone - Sandy Grommesch
952-232-3112
sandra.grommesch@isd194.org
Student Nutrition - Jodi Laden
952-232-3104
jodi.laden@isd194.org
Transportation Office (Bus)
952-985-7513
Conference Room
952-232-3107
Staff Center
952-232-3103
GRADE/SPECIALIST
ROOM NUMBER
CLASSROOM PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Molesky  (Anne)
2
952-232-3142
anne.molesky@isd194.org
Ms. Plazek (Tessa)
30
952-232-3159
tessa.plazek@isd194.org
Ms. Storey (Carmie)
1
952-232-3141
carmie.storey@isd194.org
Ms. Thesing (Stephanie) VM 5225
3
952-232-3111
stephanie.thesing@isd194.org
GRADE 1
Ms. Anderson (Allie)
32
952-232-3164
allie.anderson@isd194.org
Ms. Engler   (Beth)
31
952-232-3160
beth.engler@isd194.org
Ms. Field (Michelle)
33
952-232-3162
michelle.field@isd194.org
GRADE 2
Ms. Corazzo (Nancy)
35
952-232-3163
nancy.corazzo@isd194.org
Ms. Duchon   (Amy)
36
952-232-3165
amy.duchon@isd194.org
Ms. Miller (Mercedes)
34
952-232-3144
mercedes.miller@isd194.org
Ms. Otto   (Lori)
37
952-232-3166
lori.otto@isd194.org
GRADE 3
Ms. Edstrom (Sarah)
21
952-232-3152
sarah.edstrom@isd194.org
Ms. Herkenhoff (Alyssa)
24
952-232-3155
alyssa.herkenhoff@isd194.org
Ms. Spors   (Jill)
27
952-232-3158
jill.spors@isd194.org
GRADE 4
Ms. Boone (Rain)
25
952-232-3156
rain.sheehan@isd194.org
Mr. Kochevar (Buck)
26
952-232-3157
robert.kochevar@isd194.org
Ms. Roen (Rachel)
22
952-232-3153
rachel.roen@isd194.org
GRADE 5
Ms. Forster (Katie)
10
952-232-3143
kathryn.forster@isd194.org
Ms. Treu (Stacy)
12
952-232-3145
stacy.treu@isd194.org
A+ (Paras: Feliciana Anaya, Lori Anderson, Susanne Barbaro, Betsy Jensen, Adrienne Johnson, Laura Nelson & Colleen Sullivan)
Ms. Meihofer (Gina)
17
952-232-3150
gina.meihofer@isd194.org
Ms. Weseman   (Sarah)
16
952-232-3149
sarah.weseman@isd194.org
COUNSELOR
Ms. Quinn (Laura)
Main Office
952-232-3108
laura.quinn@isd194.org
FAMILY SUPPORT
Ms. Struzyk (Cori) VM 5808
Main Office
952-232-3167
cori.struzyk@isd194.org
INSTUCTIONAL COACH
Mr. Curtin (Bob)
IMC Office
robert.curtin@isd194.org
READING INTERVENTIONISTS
Commons
952-232-3169
Ms. Ritter  (Kristin)  VM 6120
kristin.ritter@isd194.org
Ms. Thomas (Mindy)  VM 6133
mindy.thomas@isd194.org
Mr. Booth (Dane) - MN Reading Corps.
dane.booth@isd194.org
VOCAL MUSIC & BAND
Music Room - 51
Ms. Anderson (Louise) - Music
952-232-3117
louise.anderson@isd194.org
Ms. Sieh (Jessica) - Music
jessica.sieh@isd194.org
Mr. Gough (Chris) - Band
952-232-3116
christopher.gough@isd194.org
ART
             
Ms. Miller (Mara)
Art Room - 04
952-232-3113
mara.miller@isd194.org
S.T.E.M.
Ms. Canney   (Joni)
11
952-232-3148
joni.canney@isd194.org
GIFTED/YOUNG SCHOLARS
Ms. Parfet (Debbie)
15
952-232-3154
debbie.parfet@isd194.org
Ms. McKenzie (Nicole)
15
952-232-3154
nicole.mckenzie@isd194.org
LEARNING SPECIALIST
Ms. Zidarich   (Pam)
Main Office
952-232-3121
pam.zidarich@isd194.org
DIGITAL LITERACY SPECIALIST
Ms. Madsen (Amanda)
IMC Office
952-232-3105
amanda.madsen@isd194.org
Ms. Carlson (Melinda)
IMC Clerk
952-232-3106
melinda.carslon@isd194.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
P.E. Office
952-232-3120
Mr. Franz (Josh) P.E./DAPE
joshua.franz@isd194.org
Mr. Tonsager (Troy)  P.E.  VM 6021
troy.tonsager@isd194.org
ELL SERVICES
13
952-232-3146
Ms. Canaan (Kelly) ELL
kelly.canaan@isd194.org
Ms. Shilts (Katie) ELL
catriona.shilts@isd194.org
Ms. Smith (Jersa) ELL
jersa.smith@isd194.org
SPECIAL SERVICES: (Paras: Mike Hahne,  Lynda Nehls, Bob Schouveller, Kate Stevens & Maria Wersal, Clerk: Sandy Montouri)
Ms. Carlson   (Melissa)
S.E. Room B
952-232-3132
melissa.carlson@isd194.org
Ms. Holtorf (Bri)
S.E. Room C
952-232-3128
brianna.hudoba@isd194.org
Mr. Kuehn (Eric)
Main Office
952-232-3168
eric.kuehn@isd194.org
Ms. Larson (Kirstin)
S.E. Room A
952-232-3134
kirstin.larson@isd194.org
Ms. Maday (Joanie)
S.E. Room F
952-232-3136
joan.maday@isd194.org
Ms. McGinley (Alaina)
alaina.mcginley@isd194.org
Ms. Rohrbach (Karen)
S.E. Room G
952-232-3122
karen.rohrbach@isd194.org
Ms. Schlichting  (Joan)
O.T. Room
952-232-3115
joan.schlichting@isd194.org
Ms. Simmonds (Tanya)
S.E. Room D
952-232-3133
tanya.simmonds@isd194.org
Ms. Wherland  (Delana)
S.E. Room E
952-232-3135
delana.wherland@isd194.org
MATH TUTORS
Commons
Ms. Havron (Tenille)
tenille.havron@isd194.org
Ms. Tillou (Elizabeth)
elizabeth.tillou@isd194.org
LITEARCY TUTORS
Commons
Ms. Dahlgren (Ruth)
ruth.dahlgren@isd194.org
Ms. Elliott (Lisa)
lisa.elliott@isd194.org
Ms. Griffin (Robyn)
robyn.griffin@isd194.org
Ms. Johnson (Leslie)
leslie.johnson@isd194.org
Ms. Phinney (Brooke)
brooklynn.phinney@isd194.org
Ms. Treptau  (Rebecca)
rebecca.treptau@isd194.org
Translate »