ABE Staff

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconCharity Coulter | PM ESL Teacher, Afternoon Writing Teacher

Community Education Classrooms, JPB

Charity.Coulter@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconNancy Eldomiatti | ABE Secretary

Community Education Classrooms, JPB | Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC)

Nancy.Eldomiatti@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconAngie Farrell | Volunteer Skype Coordinator (Volunteer position)

At Large

Angie.Farrell@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconTracie Kreighbaum, PhD | ABE Manager

Community Education Classrooms, JPB

Tracie.Kreighbaum@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconDebbie Therrien | AM ESL Teacher

Community Education Classrooms, JPB

Deborah.Therrien@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconAmanda Trammell | Family School Teacher | Afternoon Conversation Teacher | Volunteer Coordinator

Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC) | Community Education Classrooms, JPB

                           Amanda.Trammell@isd194.org

Lakeville Area Public Schools logo iconJoan Vievering | AM ESL Teacher | ABE/GED Teacher

Community Education Classrooms, JPB

Joan.Vievering@isd194.org

Translate »