Staff Directory

Check out all of our classes and programs at isd194.ce.eleyo.com

To ask general questions please contact:

Lisa Wright

952-232-2150

lisa.wright@isd194.org

To ask questions or provide comments or suggestions on this web site, please contact:

Katey Radant

952-232-2169

katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education

17685 Juniper Path, Suite 200, Lakeville, MN 55044

General Information

952-232-2150

 

Community Education Fax

952-469-7396

 

Administrative Assistant, Lisa Wright

952-232-2150

lisa.wright@isd194.org

Finance Clerk, Deby Style

952-232-2153

deby.style@isd194.org

District Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes

952-232-2155

devin.reyes@isd194.org

Director of Community Education, Steven Porter

952-232-2151

steve.porter@isd194.org

Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC)

16250 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

CLEC Fax

952-469-7691

Main Number

952-232-3000

Health Services

952-232-3019

ECFE

952-232-3006

Early Childhood Screening Information & Appointments

952-232-3000 # 3

Early Childhood Special Education

952-232-3011

Small Wonders Preschool

952-232-3001

Wonder Zone Child Care & Enrichment

952-232-2150

Area Learning Center (ALC)

20950 Holyoke Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

ALC Fax

952-469-7171

 

Main Office

952-232-2080

isd194.org/area-learning-center

ALC Coordinator, Jodi Danielson

952-232-2090

Jodi.Danielson@isd194.org

Adult Basic Education

General Education Diploma

952-232-2096

 

English as a Second Language

952-232-2084

 

ABE Fax

952-469-7396

 

ABE Assistant, Nancy Eldomiatti

952-232-2082

nancy.eldomiatti@isd194.org

Adult Basic Education Manager

952-232-2161

tracie.kreighbaum@isd194.org

Adult Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

 

Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Kettelhut

952-232-2170

amanda.kettelhut@isd194.org

Adults with Disabilities – River Valley Project Explore

Collaboratively operated through Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Community Education, 900 Garden View Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124

Information and Registration (Voice)

651-423-7931

district196.org/projectexplore

Information and Registration (TTY)

651-423-7929

 

Program Coordinator, Patty Vance

952-423-7931

patricia.vance@district196.org

Aquatics and Safety

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

 

Aquatics and Youth Enrichment Coordinator, Katey Radant

952-232-2169

katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education Catalog

Information and Advertising, Enrichment and

Marketing Coordinator, Amanda Kettelhut

952-232-2170

amanda.kettelhut@isd194.org

Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE)

Information and Registration

952-232-3006

 

CLEC Fax

952-469-7691

 

ECFE Clerk, Tess Haakonson

952-232-3006

tess.haakonson@isd194.org

ECFE Clerk, Elisa Foley

952-232-3008

elisa.foley@isd194.org

Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch

952-232-3009

amanda.finch@isd194.org

Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter

952-232-3014

julie.ritter@isd194.org

Early Childhood Screening

Information and Appointments

952-232-3000 #3

amanda.finch@isd194.org

CLEC Fax

952-469-7691

 

Elementary Before and After School Enrichment

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

 

ESS/Enrichment Coordinator, Nichole Lelle

952-232-2158

nichole.lelle@isd194.org

Facility Scheduling

Information

952-232-2150

FacilitiesUse@isd194.org

Community Education Fax

952-469-7396

 

District Facilities Use and Systems Clerk, Natallia Kastsechka

952-232-2163

natallia@kastsechka@isd194.org

District Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes

952-232-2155

devin.reyes@isd194.org

Family Literacy – Family School

Information

952-232-3006

 

CLEC Fax

952-469-7691

 

Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch

952-232-3009

amanda.finch@isd194.org

Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Julie Ritter

952-232-3014

julie.ritter@isd194.org

Extended School Services

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

 

Community Education Fax

952-469-7396

 

Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward

952-232-2156

shirley.ward@isd194.org

Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan

952-232-2157

julie.ryan@isd194.org

ESS/Enrichment Coordinator, Nichole Lelle

952-232-2158

nichole.lelle@isd194.org

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy

952-232-2154

jean.eddy@isd194.org

Kid Zone, Before & After School Care

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy

952-232-2154

jean.eddy@isd194.org

Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward

952-232-2156

shirley.ward@isd194.org

Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan

952-232-2157

julie.ryan@isd194.org

ESS/Enrichment Coordinator, Nichole Lelle

952-232-2158

nichole.lelle@isd194.org

Cherry View Elementary

952-232-3211

 

Christina Huddleston Elementary

952-232-3112

 

Eastview Elementary

952-232-2912

 

John F. Kennedy Elementary

952-232-2812

 

Lake Marion Elementary

952-232-2712

 

Lakeview Elementary

952-232-2612

 

Oak Hills Elementary

952-232-2546

 

Orchard Lake Elementary

952-232-2112

 

Summer Adventures

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy

952-232-2154

jean.eddy@isd194.org

Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan

952-232-2157

julie.ryan@isd194.org

Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward

952-232-2156

shirley.ward@isd194.org

ESS/Enrichment Coordinator, Nichole Lelle

952-232-2158

nichole.lelle@isd194.org

Wonder Zone

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

Crystal Lake Education Center, Milky Way

952-232-3026

Crystal Lake Education Center, Big Dippers

952-232-3028

Crystal Lake Education Center, Shooting Stars

952-232-3049

Small Wonders Preschool

Information and Registration

952-232-3001

ann.skokan@isd194.org

Small Wonders Coordinator, Ann Skokan

952-232-3001

ann.skokan@isd194.org

Small Wonders Manager, Lisa Piller

952-232-3013

lisa.piller@isd194.org

Youth & Middle School Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration

952-232-2150

 

Enrichment Coordinator, Pam McNutt

952-232-2172

pamela.mcnutt@isd194.org

Youth Service and Development

Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Kettelhut

952-232-2151

amanda.kettelhut@isd194.org

 

Translate »