Staff Directory

Important Announcement about Scheduling Appointments
At this time, the Community Education offices at the Juniper Path Building are closed to the public. We highly encourage customers to use our website, US Postal Service, email or phone to register if possible. In addition, a secure drop box outside of the building is monitored frequently where paper registrations or other documents can be dropped off. Please be sure the item/s are clearly labeled with the recipient.

If an in-person appointment is necessary, please follow these steps to schedule an appointment:

Call or email the appropriate staff member or our Community Education or Administrative Assistant requesting an appointment.
•Staff contacts can be found here.
•Community Education Main Line: 952-232-2150

Please include your:
•Name
•Reason for appointment
•Best dates/times for you that fall within our normal office hours (M-F, 8 am – 4:30 pm)
•Contact information (phone and email)

A Community Education staff person will then contact you with your scheduled date and time.

Please note when coming in for an appointment:
•Face masks are encouraged, but not required.
•Only one person should attend the appointment unless another person is necessary (i.e. PCA, Interpreter, etc.)
•Please follow directions and floor markings for social distancing.

Check out all of our classes and programs at isd194.ce.eleyo.com

To ask general questions please contact:

Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org

To ask questions or provide comments or suggestions on this web site, please contact:

Katey Radant 952-232-2169 katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education

17685 Juniper Path, Suite 200, Lakeville, MN 55044

General Information 952-232-2150  
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Wright 952-232-2150 lisa.wright@isd194.org
Finance & Registration Clerk, Samantha Roy 952-232-2153 samantha.roy@isd194.org
District Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org
Director of Community Education, Steven Porter 952-232-2151 steve.porter@isd194.org

Crystal Lake Education Center (CLEC)

16250 Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

CLEC Fax 952-469-7691
Main Number 952-232-3000
Health Services 952-232-3019
ECFE 952-232-3006
Early Childhood Screening Information & Appointments 952-232-3000 # 3
Early Childhood Special Education 952-232-3011
Small Wonders Preschool 952-232-3001
Wonder Zone Child Care & Enrichment 952-232-2150

Area Learning Center (ALC)

20950 Holyoke Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044

ALC Fax 952-469-7171  
Main Office 952-232-2080 isd194.org/area-learning-center
ALC Coordinator 952-232-2090  

Adult Basic Education

General Education Diploma 952-232-2096  
English as a Second Language 952-232-2084  
ABE Fax 952-469-7396  
ABE Assistant, Nancy Eldomiatti 952-232-2082 nancy.eldomiatti@isd194.org
Adult Basic Education Manager 952-232-2161 tracie.kreighbaum@isd194.org

Adult Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Kettelhut 952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Adults with Disabilities – River Valley Project Explore

Collaboratively operated through Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Community Education, 900 Garden View Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124

Information and Registration (Voice) 651-423-7931 district196.org/projectexplore
Information and Registration (TTY) 651-423-7929  
Program Coordinator, Patty Vance 952-423-7931 patricia.vance@district196.org

Aquatics and Safety

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Aquatics and Youth Enrichment Coordinator, Katey Radant 952-232-2169 katey.radant@isd194.org

Community Education Catalog

Information and Advertising, Enrichment and

Marketing Coordinator, Amanda Kettelhut

952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE)

Information and Registration 952-232-3006  
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  
ECFE Clerk, Tess Haakonson 952-232-3006 tess.haakonson@isd194.org
ECFE Clerk, Julie Dahl 952-232-3008 julie.dahl@isd194.org
Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch 952-232-3009 amanda.finch@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Cindy Magnuson 952-232-3014 cindy.magnuson@isd194.org

Early Childhood Screening

Information and Appointments 952-232-3000 #3 amanda.finch@isd194.org
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  

Elementary Before and After School Enrichment

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Extended School Services and Enrichment Coordinator, Amy Halloran 952-232-2158 amy.halloran@isd194.org

Facility Scheduling

Information 952-232-2150 FacilitiesUse@isd194.org
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
District Facilities Use and Systems Clerk, Rachel Sather 952-232-2163 rachel.sather@isd194.org
District Facilities Use and System Manager, Devin Reyes 952-232-2155 devin.reyes@isd194.org

Family Literacy – Family School

Information 952-232-3006  
CLEC Fax 952-469-7691  
Family Outreach Specialist, Amanda Finch 952-232-3009 amanda.finch@isd194.org
Early Childhood & Family Education Manager, Cindy Magnuson 952-232-3014 cindy.magnuson@isd194.org

Extended School Services

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Community Education Fax 952-469-7396  
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Extended School Services and Enrichment Coordinator, Amy Halloran 952-232-2158 amy.halloran@isd194.org
Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org

Kid Zone, Before & After School Care

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Extended School Services and Enrichment Coordinator, Amy Halloran 952-232-2158 amy.halloran@isd194.org
Cherry View Elementary 952-232-3211  
Christina Huddleston Elementary 952-232-3112  
Eastview Elementary 952-232-2912  
John F. Kennedy Elementary 952-232-2812  
Lake Marion Elementary 952-232-2712  
Lakeview Elementary 952-232-2612  
Oak Hills Elementary 952-232-2546  
Orchard Lake Elementary 952-232-2112  

Summer Adventures

Information, Registration and Billing, Jean Eddy 952-232-2154 jean.eddy@isd194.org
Extended School Services Coordinator, Julie Ryan 952-232-2157 julie.ryan@isd194.org
Extended School Services Manager, Shirley Ward 952-232-2156 shirley.ward@isd194.org
Extended School Services and Enrichment Coordinator, Amy Halloran 952-232-2158 amy.halloran@isd194.org

Wonder Zone

Information and Registration 952-232-2150
Crystal Lake Education Center, Milky Way (B20) 952-232-3026
Crystal Lake Education Center, Big Dippers (B22) 952-232-3028
Crystal Lake Education Center, Shooting Stars (F63) 952-232-3049

Small Wonders Preschool

Information and Registration 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Coordinator, Ann Skokan 952-232-3001 ann.skokan@isd194.org
Small Wonders Manager, Lisa Piller 952-232-3013 lisa.piller@isd194.org

Youth & Middle School Enrichment Classes

Information and Registration 952-232-2150  
Enrichment Coordinator, Pam McNutt 952-232-2172 pamela.mcnutt@isd194.org

Youth Service and Development

Enrichment & Marketing Manager, Amanda Kettelhut 952-232-2170 amanda.cambronne@isd194.org

 

Translate »