Staff Directory

For Classroom: Dial 952-232-extension                 For Voicemail: Dial 952-232-3999 and follow prompts

Emails are teacher’s firstname.lastname@isd194.org  (i.e. beth.anderson@isd194.org)

Principal’s email: Beth Anderson: beth.anderson@isd194.org

2020-21 JFK Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Room Department Email Classroom # Voicemail
(dial 952-232-3999
& follow prompts)
Anderson Beth Office Principal beth.anderson@isd194.org 952-232-2800 2810
York Sue Office Office Manager susan.york@isd194.org 952-232-2801 2801
Reinhardt Kathleen Office Elementary Clerk kathleen.reinhardt@isd194.org 952-232-2830 2830
Juaire Amy Office Elementary Clerk/Noon Supervision amy.juaire@isd194.org 952-232-2831 2831
LeBeau Amy Office Elementary/Media Clerk amy.lebeau@isd194.org 952-232-2811 2811
Bachtle Denae Nurses Office District Nurse danae.bachtle@isd194.org 952-232-2818 2818
Peterson Holly Nurses Office School Nurse holly.peterson@isd194.org 952-232-2819 2819
Christensen Lucy 104 Kindergarten lucy.christensen@isd194.org 952-232-2837 2837
Krummel Sarah 106 Kindergarten sarah.krummel@isd194.org 952-232-2839 2839
Schluter Patti 202 Kindergarten patti.schluter@isd194.org 952-232-2835 2835
VanPelt Tanille 100 Kindergarten tanille.vanpelt@isd194.org 952-232-2834 2834
Erickson Becky 116 1st Grade john1910@isd194.org 952-232-2847 2847
Pfaffendorf Anna 109 1st Grade anna.pfaffendorf@isd194.org 952-232-2842 2842
Ritter Marcia 114 1st Grade marcia.ritter@isd194.org 952-232-2846 2846
Wulf Tiffany 111 1st Grade tiffany.wulf@isd194.org 952-232-2844 2844
Kennedy Jerry 216 2nd Grade kenn2062@isd194.org 952-232-2858 2858
Narveson Kerri 110 2nd Grade kerri.narveson@isd194.org 952-232-2843 2843
Schmitz Christy 108 2nd Grade christy.schmitz@isd194.org 952-232-2841 2841
Batta Jane 218 3rd Grade jane.batta@isd194.org 952-232-2859 2859
Hamilton Laura 209 3rd Grade laura.hamilton@isd194.org 952-232-2854 2854
Kunkel Ellie 207 3rd Grade elizabeth.kunkel@isd194.org 952-232-2823 2823
Ohnstad Angie 214 4th Grade iver1168@isd194.org 952-232-2857 2857
Weber Steve 212 4th Grade steve.weber@isd194.org 952-232-2856 2856
Gerl Dana 208 5th Grade dana.gerl@isd194.org 952-232-2838 2838
Kahle Robyn 206 5th Grade robyn.kahle@isd194.org 952-232-2851 2851
Powers Jessy 202 5th Grade jessica.powers@isd194.org 952-232-2849 2849
Booth Melissa East Commons Special Education melissa.booth@isd194.org 952-232-2861 2861
Curtin Kris IMC Office Special Education kris.curtin@isd194.org 952-232-2860 5821
Paquette Lucy 201-A1 Special Education paqu4646@isd194.org 952-232-2814 2814
Sheehan Erin East Commons Special Education erin.sheehan@isd194.org 952-232-2861 2861
Martin Danielle 200 Special Education-ASD danielle.martin@isd194.org 952-232-2820 2820
Stevens Megan 103 Special Education-ASD megan.stevens@isd194.org 952-232-2836 2832
VanBeck Courtney 105 Special Education-ASD Courtney.vanbeck@isd194.org 952-232-2832 2832
Burns Brittany 201-G Psychologist brittany.burns@isd194.org 952-232-2828 2828
Fischbach Paula 201-G Psychologist paula.fischbach@isd194.org 952-232-2828 2828
Hakala Carita  201-C Occupational Therapist carita.hakala@isd194.org 952-232-2853 5816
Krueger Bailey 201-E Speech bailey.krueger@isd194.org 952-232-2824 2824
Lerbakken Robin  201-B Speech robin.lerbakken@isd194.org 952-232-2822 2822
Osbeck Anastasia School Counselor Office School Counselor anastasia.osbeck@isd194.org 952-232-2808 2808
Bourassa Joyce   Special Education Para joyce.bourassa@isd194.org    
Carney Ramona   Special Education Para ramona.carney@isd194.org    
Guentzel DeAnn   Special Education Para deann.guentzel@isd194.org    
Jereczek Stacy   Special Education Para stacy.jereczek@isd194.org    
Klose Carrie   Special Education Para carrie.klose@isd194.org    
Krtek Danielle   Special Education Para danielle.krtek@isd194.org    
Landberg Shelly   Special Education Para shelly.landberg@isd194.org    
Makarchuk Kathy   Special Education Para kathy.makarchuk@isd194.org    
Nielsen Kym   Special Education Para kym.nielsen@isd194.org    
Peterson Angie   Special Education Para angela.peterson@isd194.org    
Tanberg Kayla   Special Education Para kayla.tanberg@isd194.org    
Robison Emily 201-F Family Support Worker emily.robison@isd194.org 952-232-2825 2825
Bydal Shana 204 STEM shana.bydal@isd194.org 952-232-2850 2850
Stevens Elliot IMC Office STEM Specialist elliot.stevens@isd194.org 952-232-2821 2821
Sheehan John No. Gym/118 Phy Ed john.sheehan@isd194.org 952-232-2826 5378
Zeyen Alex No. Gym/118 Phy Ed/DAPE alex.zeyen@isd194.org 952-232-2826  
Strano Andy Art Room Art andy.strano@isd194.org 952-232-2813 2813
Thompson Judie G/T/Band Room Gifted judie.thompson@isd194.org 952-232-2807 5616
Powers Amy G/T/Band Room Band Amy.Powers@isd194.org 952-232-2807 2807
VonWald Nancy 118 Music nancy.vonwald@isd194.org 952-232-2817 2817
Curtin Bob IMC Office Instructional/Data Support Specialist robert.curtin@isd194.org    
Schlede Randy IMC Office Digital Learning Specialist randy.schlede@isd194.org 952-232-2805 6828
Dahl Pam West Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision pam.dahl@isd194.org    
Kunik Marge East Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision marge.kunik@isd194.org    
Moyer Kelly West Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision kelly.moyer@isd194.org    
Shogren Tanya East Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision tanya.shogren@isd194.org    
St. Martin Cynthia East Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision stma1625@isd194.org    
Ziegler Michelle East Commons Tutor/Noon Supervision michelle.ziegler@isd194.org    
Jackson Lindsey   Tier 1 Childcare lindsey.jackson@isd194.org 952-232-2855 2855
Wadding Laura   Tier 1 Childcare laura.wadding@isd194.org 952-232-2855 2855
Lynch Rylee 210 Tier 1 Childcare 3-5 rylee.lynch@isd194.org 952-232-2855 2855
Nygren Dawn 107 Tier 1 Childcare K-2 dawn.nygren@isd194.org 952-232-2840 2840
Henry Renee Kitchen Food Service/Head Cook renee.henry@isd194.org 952-232-2804 2804
Nielsen LouAnn Kitchen Food Service louann.nielsen@isd194.org 952-232-2804 2804
Hendricks Yukari Kitchen Food Service/2nd Cook yukari.hendricks@isd194.org 952-232-2804 2804
Gallagher Tim Custodial Office Head Custodian timothy.gallagher@isd194.org 952-232-2802 2802
Groff Donna Custodial Office Evening Custodian donna.groff@isd194.org 952-232-2802 2802
Leifeld Don Custodial Office Evening Custodian leif2928@isd194.org 952-232-2802 2802
Ashley Stacy Commons Kid Zone stacy.ashley@isd194.org 952-232-2812 2812
Basta Joanna East Commons Kid Zone joanna.basta@isd194.org 952-232-2812 2812
Seidel Julie West Commons Kid Zone julie.seidel@isd194.org 952-232-2812 2812
Tongen Laurie West Commons Kid Zone laurie.tongen@isd194.org 952-232-2812 2812
Translate »