Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff Directory

For Classroom: Dial 952-232-extension                 For Voicemail: Dial 952-232-3999 and follow prompts

Last Name First Name Department Email Classroom  Voicemail

Anderson Beth Principal beth.anderson@isd194.org 232-2800  
Anderson Tami 4th Grade ande1347@isd194.org 2852 2852
Angeles-Ferris Anna Head Custodian ange5212@isd194.org 2802 2802
Batta Jane 3rd Grade jane.batta@isd194.org 2859 2859
Beckman Mary Special Education Para mary.beckman@isd194.org    
Bird Jean Special Education-ASD jean.bird@isd194.org 2836 2836
Booth Melissa Special Education melissa.booth@isd194.org 2825 2825
Bourassa Joyce Special Education Para joyce.bourassa@isd194.org    
Bugler Kristin Special Education Para kristin.Bugler@isd194.org    
Carlson Jim 3rd Grade carl1651@isd194.org 2858 2858
Carney Ramona Special Education Para ramona.carney@isd194.org    
Chamberlain Erin Kindergarten erin.chamberlain@isd194.org 2839 2839
Christensen Lucy Kindergarten lucy.christensen@isd194.org 2837 2837
Curtin Bob Instructional/Data Support Specialist robert.curtin@isd194.org    
Curtin Kris Special Education kris.curtin@isd194.org 2815 5821
Dahl Pam Tutor/Noon Supervision Pam.dahl@isd194.org    
Erickson Becky 1st Grade john1910@isd194.org 2847 2847
Feifarek Deb Food Service deb.feifarek@isd194.org    
Fischbach Paula Psychologist paula.fischbach@isd194.org 2828 2828
Freese Jerome ELL jerome.freese@isd194.org   5820
Gerl Dana 5th Grade dana.gerl@isd194.org 2838 2838
Glomstad Kate Guidance kathleen.glomstad@isd194.org 2808 2608
Groff Donna Evening Custodian donna.groff@isd194.org 2802 2802
Guentzel DeAnn Special Education Para deann.guentzel@isd194.org    
Hakala Carita Occupational Therapist carita.hakala@isd194.org 2816 5816
Hamilton Laura 3rd Grade laura.hamilton@isd194.org 2854 2854
Hendricks Yukari Food Service/2nd Cook yukari.hendricks@isd194.org 2804 2804
Henry Renee Food Service/Head Cook renee.henry@isd194.org 2804 2804
Juaire Amy Elementary Clerk amy.juaire@isd194.org 2831 2831
Kahle Robyn 5th Grade robyn.kahle@isd194.org 2851 2851
Kasal Tera Special Education Para tera.kasal@isd194.org    
Kennedy Jerry 2nd Grade kenn2062@isd194.org 2845 2845
Kimmet Levi Instrumental Music levi.kimmet@isd194.org 2816  
Kunik Marge Tutor/Noon Supervision marge.kunik@isd194.org    
Kunkel Ellie 3rd Grade elizabeth.kunkel@isd194.org 2823 2823
Landberg Shelly Special Education Para shelly.landberg@isd194.org    
LeBeau Amy Elementary/Media Clerk amy.lebeau@isd194.org 2811 2811
Leifeld Don Evening Custodian leif2928@isd194.org 2802 2802
Lerbakken Robin Speech robin.lerbakken@isd194.org 2822 2822
Lomas Karen District Nurse karen.lomas@isd194.org 2818 2818
Makarchuk Kathy Special Education Para kathy.makarchuk@isd194.org    
Martin Danielle Special Education-ASD danielle.martin@isd194.org 2820 2820
Matos Deb Phy Ed deb.matos@isd194.org 2826 2826
Moudry Nate 5th Grade nathan.moudry@isd194.org 2850 2850
Moyer Kelly Tutor/Noon Supervision kelly.moyer@isd194.org    
Narveson Kerri 2nd Grade kerri.narveson@isd194.org 2843 2843
Nielsen Kym Special Education Para kym.nielsen@isd194.org    
Nielsen LouAnn Food Service louann.nielsen@isd194.org 2804  
Ohnstad Angie 4th Grade iver1168@isd194.org 2857 2857
Petrie Tiffany Special Education tiffany.petrie@isd194.org 2853  
Pfaffendorf Anna 1st Grade anna.pfaffendorf@isd194.org 2842 2842
Powers Jessy 5th Grade jessica.powers@isd194.org 2849 2849
Reinhardt Kathleen Elementary Clerk kathleen.reinhardt@isd194.org 2830 2830
Rick Alayna 1st Grade alayna.rick@isd194.org 2840 2840
Ritter Marcia 1st Grade marcia.ritter@isd194.org 2846 2846
Schlede Randy Digital Learning Specialist randy.schlede@isd194.org 2805 6828
Schlichting Joan Occupational Therapy joan.schlichting@isd194.org 2816  
Schloo Angela Vocal Music angela.schloo@isd194.org 2817 6119
Schluter Patti Kindergarten patti.schluter@isd194.org 2835 2835
Schmitz Christy 2nd Grade christy.schmitz@isd194.org 2841 2841
Schwebach Jennifer Learning Specialist jennifer.schwebach@isd194.org 2821 2821
Sheehan Erin Special Education erin.sheehan@isd194.org 2814 2814
Sheehan John Phy Ed john.sheehan@isd194.org 2826 5378
Shogren Tanya Tutor/Noon Supervision tanya.shogren@isd194.org    
St. Martin Cynthia Tutor/Noon Supervision stma1625@isd194.org    
Stevens Elliot STEM Specialist elliot.stevens@isd194.org 2806 2806
Stevens Megan Special Education-ASD megan.stevens@isd194.org 2832 2832
Strano Andy Art andy.strano@isd194.org 2813 2813
Swanhorst Lisa Speech lisa.swanhorst@isd194.org 2824 2824
Thompson Judie Gifted judie.thompson@isd194.org 2805 5616
Tietz Jake 4th Grade jacob.tietz@isd194.org 2855 2855
Tingelhoff Krishna Building Nurse krishna.tingelhoff@isd194.org 2819 2819
VanBeck Courtney Special Education Para camp0300@isd194.org    
VanPelt Tanille Kindergarten tanille.vanpelt@isd194.org 2834 2834
Weber Steve 4th Grade steve.weber@isd194.org 2856 2856
Wulf Tiffany 1st Grade tiffany.wulf@isd194.org 2844 2844
York Sue Office Manager susan.york@isd194.org 2801 2801
Zeyen Alex Phy Ed/DAPE alex.zeyen@isd194.org 2826  
Ziegler Michelle Tutor/Noon Supervision michelle.ziegler@isd194.org    
Translate »