Staff Directory

NAME

DEPARTMENT OR TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

VOICE-MAIL EXTENSION

To reach a staff member by phone, call 952-232-3999

and enter the 4 digit extension shown on the right.

Link for Alphabetical Directory

Eisenthal, Kate
Principal
kate.eisenthal@isd194.org
3810 (direct)
Holland, Beckie
Dean of Students                      (8th grade A-L and all of 7th grade)
beckie.bierman@isd194.org
3833 (direct)
Kessler, Robin
Dean of Students                      (8th grade M-Z and all of 6th grade)
robin.kessler@isd194.org
3832 (direct)
DiMartino, Sarah
Student Support Specialist
sarah.dimartino@isd194.org
3831 (direct)
Ecklund, Connie
EPIC teacher
connie.ecklund@isd194.org
6843
Struzyk, Cori
Family Support Specialist
(360 Communities)
cori.struzyk@isd194.org
5808
Breen, Jill
Student Nutrition
jill.breen@isd194.org
3804
Tilseth, Dana
Head Custodian
dana.tilseth@isd194.org
3897
Frederick, Cheryl
Office Manager
cheryl.frederick@isd194.org
3801 (direct)
Miller, Roxanne
Attendance Clerk
roxanne.miller@isd194.org
3834
Mjelleli, Emily
District Nurse
emily.mjelleli@isd194.org
3305
Kruse, Becky
Building Nurse
krus4733@isd194.org
3819 (direct)
Price, Margie
Deans’ Assistant
marjorie.price@isd194.org
3830 (direct)
Kinkel, Jules
Art
julia.kinkel@isd194.org
6870
Garcia, Heidi
ELL
heidi.garcia@isd194.org
5372
Johnson, Shelley
ELL
shelley.johnson@isd194.org
6857
Groby, Jennie
English/Language Arts
jennie.groby@isd194.org
5088
Nechanicky, Kathy
English/Language Arts
kathy.nechanicky@isd194.org
6844
Olsen, Jennifer
English/Language Arts
jennifer.olsen@isd194.org
6846
Pederson, Maureen
English/Language Arts
maureen.kraft@isd194.org
6867
Pitzenberger, Heidi
English/Language Arts
heidi.hagen-pitzenberger@isd194.org
6816
Primm, Emily
English/Language Arts
emily.primm@isd194.org
6841
Scott, Meghan
English/Language Arts
meghan.scott@isd194.org
6850
Sharma, Kate
English/Language Arts
kate.sharma@isd194.org
6817
Stroh, Janelle
English/Language Arts
janelle.stroh@isd194.org
 6837
Surma, Johannah
English/Language Arts
johannah.scheu@isd194.org
6836
Rowe, Jane
FACS
(Family & Consumer Science)
jane.rowe@isd194.org
6871
Beckwith, Beth
IMC Coordinator (Library)
beth.beckwith@isd194.org
6842
Clark, Kristina
Mathematics
kristina.clark@isd194.org
6623
Ehr, Heidi
Mathematics
heidi.ehr@isd194.org
6862
Hanson, David
Mathematics
davidj.hanson@isd194.org
6821
Madson, Janelle
Mathematics
janelle.madson@isd194.org
5188
Sebring, Melonie
Mathematics
(Coding & Computer Discoveries)
melonie.sebring@isd194.org
6868
Trammell, Amanda
Mathematics
amanda.trammell@isd194.org
6818
Trebil, Rachel
Mathematics
rachel.trebil@isd194.org
5279
Kimmet, Levi
Music: Band
levi.kimmet@isd194.org
6703
Mason, Debbie
Music: Choir
deborah.mason@isd194.org
6869
Kneip, Rebecca
School Social Worker
rebecca.kneip@isd194.org
TBD
Gould, Patty
School Psychologist
patty.gould@isd194.org
6115
Erickson, Grant
Physical Education
grant.erickson@isd194.org
6866
Rousemiller, Chris
Physical Education/Health
christopher.rousemiller@isd194.org
6830
Schmitz, Marty
Health
marty.schmitz@isd194.org
6708
Sperbeck, Bonnie
Physical Education
bonnie.sperbeck@isd194.org
6831
Strader, Ann
Physical Education/Health
ann.strader@isd194.org
6874
Ali, Huda
School Success Liaison
huda.ali@isd194.org
3864
Munoz, Hugo
School Success Liaison
hugo.munoz@isd194.org
2065
Smith, Regina
School Success Liaison
regina.smith@isd194.org
5043
Vogel, Virginia
School Success Liaison
virginia.vogel@isd194.org
TBD
Ciborowski, Elizabeth
Science
elizabeth.ciborowski@isd194.org
5639
Gordon, Brandi
Science
brandice.gordon@isd194.org
6864
Halupczok, Scott
Science
scott.halupczok@isd194.org
6834
Heath, Austin
Science
austin.heath@isd194.org
6814
Rodstein, Abi
Science
abigayle.rodstein@isd194.org
6845
Steele, Evan
Science
evan.steele@isd194.org
6731
Atwood, Kevin
Social Studies
kevin.atwood@isd194.org
6839
Chamberlain, Rebecca
Social Studies
rebecca.chamberlain@isd194.org
6840
Ertl, Robert
Social Studies
robert.ertl@isd194.org
6792
Janquart, Joseph
Social Studies
joseph.janquart@isd194.org
6711
Leibold, Meghan
Social Studies
meghan.leibold@isd194.org
6853
Shiek, Megan
Social Studies
megan.shiek@isd194.org
6827
Kuhn, Karin
Special Education Coordinator
(middle schools)
karin.kuhn@isd194.org
3838
Carlson, Kelly
Special Education
kelly.carlson@isd194.org
3895
Ford, Trista
Special Education
trista.ford@isd194.org
6823
Hill, Stacy
Special Education
stacy.hill@isd194.org
6825
Kennedy, Trish
Special Education
trisha.kennedy@isd194.org
6824
Long, Cailin
Special Education
cailin.mcgrath@isd194.org
3862
Lorenz, Theresa
Special Education
theresa.lorenz@isd194.org
6820
Ness, Beth
Special Education
elizabeth.ness@isd194.org
6822
Sanders, Grace
Special Education
grace.sanders@isd194.org
6855
Shidla, Chris
Special Education
christina.shidla@isd194.org
6832
Smith, Eric
Special Education
eric.smith@isd194.org
6872
Mommsen, Pete
STEM
pete.mommsen@isd194.org
6714
Frankovich, Jess
World Language
jessica.frankovich@isd194.org
6712
Zenk, Alexa
World Language
alexa.zenk@isd194.org
6861
Translate »