Staff Directory

To reach a staff member’s voicemail, dial 952-232-3999 and follow the prompt.

Name Department Email Address Voicemail Extension
Eisenthal, Kate Principal kate.eisenthal@isd194.org 3810
Bierman, Beckie Dean of Students (All of 8th Grade; 6th Grade A–L) beckie.bierman@isd194.org 3833
Kessler, Robin Dean of Students (All of 7th Grade; 6th Grade M–Z) robin.kessler@isd194.org 3832
Bengston, Brenda  Office Manager brenda.bengston@isd194.org 3801
Breen, Jill  Student Nutrition jill.breen@isd194.org 3804
Price, Margie Dean Assistant marjorie.price@isd194.org 3830
Frederick, Cheryl Attendance Clerk cheryl.frederick@isd194.org 3834
Kalscheur, Marsha  and Nagy, JoAnn   District Nurse DCD program nurse marsha.kalscheur@isd194.org joann.nagy@isd194.org 3305  
Thelen, Kathi School Nurse kathleen.thelen@isd194.org 3819
Tilseth, Dana Building Maintenance dana.tilseth@isd194.org 3897
       
Kinkel, Julia Art julia.kinkel@isd194.org 6870
       
Johnson, Shelley ELL shelley.johnson@isd194.org 6757
Garcia, Heidi ELL heidi.garcia@isd194.org 5372
Eggan, Leslie English/Language Arts leslie.eggan@isd194.org 6835
Fox, Lauren English/Language Arts lauren.fox@isd194.org 5026
Kraft, Maureen English/Language Arts maureen.kraft@isd194.org 6867
Nechanicky, Kathy English/Language Arts  kathy.nechanicky@isd194.org 6844
Olsen, Jennifer English/Language Arts jennifer.olsen@isd194.org 6846
Pitzenberger, Heidi English/Language Arts heidi.hagen-pitzenberger@isd194.org 6816
Scheu, Johannah English/Language Arts johannah.scheu@isd194.org 6836
Scott, Meghan English/Language Arts meghan.scott@isd194.org 6850
Sharma, Kate English/Language Arts kate.sharma@isd194.org 6817
Stroh, Janelle English/Language Arts janelle.stroh@isd194.org 6837
       
Ecklund, Connie EPIC connie.ecklund@isd194.org 6843
Borg, Pam FACS pam.borg@isd194.org 5357
Beckwith, Beth IMC (Library) beth.beckwith@isd194.org 6842
Alvin, Dave Industrial Technology david.alvin@isd194.org 6870
       
Clark, Kristina Mathematics kristina.clark@isd194.org 6623
Ehr, Heidi Mathematics heidi.ehr@isd194.org 6862
Madson, Janelle Mathematics janelle.madson@isd194.org 5188
Sebring, Melonie Mathematics melonie.sebring@isd194.org 6868
Tinebra, Amanda Mathematics amanda.polson@isd194.org 6818
Trebil, Rachel Mathematics rachel.trebil@isd194.org 5279
       
Mason, Debbie Choir deborah.mason@isd194.org 5244
Bechard, David Band david.bechard@isd194.org 3859
       
Gould, Patty School Psychologist  patty.gould@isd194.org 6115
Ryan, Holly School Psychologist holly.ryan@isd194.org 6321
       
Berkvam, Andy Physical Education andy.berkvam@isd194.org 6706
Erickson, Grant Physical Education grant.erickson@isd194.org 6866
Rousemiller, Chris Physical Education christopher.rousemiller@isd194.org 6830
Sperbeck, Bonnie Physical Education bonnie.sperbeck@isd194.org 6831
       
Gordon, Brandi Science brandice.hansmeyer@isd194.org 6864
Halupczok, Scott Science scott.halupczok@isd194.org 6834
Heath, Austin Science austin.heath@isd194.org 6814
Madison, Becky Science rebecca.madison@isd194.org 5369
Rodstein, Abi Science abigayle.rodstein@isd194.org 6845
       
Atwood, Kevin Social Studies kevin.atwood@isd194.org 6839
Chamberlain, Rebecca Social Studies rebecca.chamberlain@isd194.org 6840
Ertl, Bob Social Studies robert.ertl@isd194.org 6792
Leibold, Meghan Social Studies  meghan.leibold@isd194.org 6853
Owen, Jennifer Social Studies jennifer.blendermann@isd194.org 6827
       
Struzyk, Cori 360 Community Liaison cori.struzyk@isd194.org 5808
DiMartino, Sarah Student Support Specialist sarah.dimartino@isd194.org 3831
Ali, Huda  Munoz, Hugo Smith, Regina Valtierra, Jacob   School Success Liaisons huda.ali@isd194.org hugo.munoz@isd194.org regina.smith@isd194.org valt0209@isd194.org

2066

2065

 

 

Kuhn, Karin Special Education Lead karin.kuhn@isd194.org 3831
Carlson, Kelly Special Education kelly.carlson@isd194.org 3895
Ford, Trista Special Education trista.ford@isd194.org 6823
Gamble, Chris Special Education chris.gamble@isd194.org 6871
Hill, Stacy Special Education stacy.hill@isd194.org 6825
Kennedy, Trish Special Education trisha.kennedy@isd194.org 6824
Lorenz, Theresa Special Education theresa.lorenz@isd194.org 6820
McGrath Cailin Special Education cailin.mcgrath@isd194.org 3862
Ness, Beth Special Education elizabeth.ness@isd194.org 6822
Shidla, Chris Special Education christina.shidla@isd194.org 6832
Smith, Eric Special Education eric.smith@isd194.org

6872

Translate »