Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Below is the Lake Marion Elementary Staff Directory.

Staff Department Phone Number Email Address
Bret Domstrand Principal 232-2710 bret.domstrand@isd194.org
Alyssa Bondy Kindergarten 232-2738 alyssa.bondy@isd194.org
Christie Hopkins Kindergarten 232-2749 christie.hopkins@isd194.org
Cheryl Johnson Kindergarten 232-2750 cheryl.johnson@isd194.org
Kristy Saunders Kindergarten 232-2739 kristy.saunders@isd194.org
Shari Sloane Kindergarten 232-2748 shari.sloane@isd194.org
Yeonghwa Fowler 1st Grade 232-2747 yeonghwa.fowler@isd194.org
Theresa Mergens 1st Grade 232-2745 theresa.mergens@isd194.org
Traci Radtke 1st Grade 232-2744 traci.radtke@isd194.org
Alayna Rick 1st Grade 232-2743 alayna.rick@isd194.org
Cari Zoellner 1st Grade  232-2746 cari.zoellner@isd194.org
Michelle Distel 2nd Grade  232-2741 michelle.distel@isd194.org
Jenny Blaha (LTS for Mrs. Houghton) 2nd Grade  232-2752 jenny.blaha@isd194.org
Mugs Mohr 2nd Grade  232-2751 margaret.mohr@isd194.org
Danessa Ryan 2nd Grade 232-2740 danessa.ryan@isd194.org
Danielle Taylor 2nd Grade 232-2742 danielle.taylor@isd194.org
Mary Chamberlain 3rd Grade 232-2756 mary.chamberlain@isd194.org
Sarah Kelly 3rd Grade 232-2755 sarah.kelly@isd194.org
Kelly Romo 3rd Grade  232-2753 kelly.romo@isd194.org
Jill Shoquist 3rd Grade 232-2754  jill.shoquist@isd194.org
Melissa Cervantes 4th Grade 232-2763 melissa.cervantes@isd194.org
Kyle Griffin 4th Grade 232-2761 kyle.griffin@isd194.org
Brenda Ladd 4th Grade 232-2711 brenda.ladd@isd194.org
Megan Williams 4th Grade 232-2762 megan.williams@isd194.org
Randy Adams 5th Grade 232-2758 randal.adams@isd194.org
Stacy Holz 5th Grade 232-2760 stacy.holz@isd194.org
Janaya Munsch 5th Grade 232-2759 janaya.munsch@isd194.org
Brette Stockhowe 5th Grade 232-2757 brette.stockhowe@isd194.org
Mark Deming Digital Learning Specialist 232-2705 mark.deming@isd194.org
Shannon Johnson Physical Education/DAPE 232-2720 shannon.morley@isd194.org
Levi Kimmet Band 232-2717 levi.kimmet@isd194.org
Stacey Klotz Learning Specialist 232-2731 stacey.klotz@isd194.org
Kim Menard Gifted/STEAM 232-2757 kim.menard@isd194.org
Victoria Sundberg Music 232-2717 victoria.sundberg@isd194.org
Alyssa Whetstone Art 232-2713 alyssa.whetstone@isd194.org
Gayle Vaughan Counselor 232-2708 gayle.vaughan@isd194.org
Stephen Willingham Physical Education 232-2720 stephen.willingham@isd194.org
Erin Preese ELL 232-2764 erin.preese@isd194.org
Samantha Phillips ELL 232-2722 samantha.phillips@isd194.org
Jennifer Tangee OT 232-2709 jennifer.tangee@isd194.org
Deb Brown Speech 232-2733 debra.brown@isd194.org
Jessica Weber SPED 232-2715 jessica.weber@isd194.org
Jill Schoening SPED 232-2735 jill.schoening@isd194.org
Sue Smith-VanBlarcom SPED 232-2732 susan.smithvanblarcom@isd194.org
Pam Kaiser SPED 232-2736 pamela.kaiser@isd194.org
Karen Cadigan Psychologist 232-2728 karen.cadigan@isd194.org
Nikki Kryjeski School Connects 232-2714 nicole.kryjeski@isd194.org
Deb Brody School Connects 232-2724 deborah.brody@isd194.org
Jeff Jarvis School Connects 232-2755 jeffrey.jarvis@isd194.org
Jill Anderson Health Assistant 232-2719 jill.anderson@isd194.org
Amy Stauffer Office Clerk 232-2730 amy.stauffer@isd194.org
Krista Erickson Office Manager 232-2701 krista.erickson@isd194.org
Candace Hoffbeck Head Custodian 232-2702 candace.hoffbeck@isd194.org
Ross Larson Cook Manager 232-2704 ross.larson@isd194.org