Contact

Complete Staff Directory

LNHS Address

19600 Ipava Avenue West

Lakeville, Minnesota 55044


LNHS Contact Information

Main phone:  #952-232-3600

Fax:  #952-469-7945


Principal 

Kim Budde:  kim.budde@isd194.org

Assistant to the Principal, Kim Elsen:   kim.elsen@isd194.org   #952-232-3601


Deans

Cheryl Meger   Dean (A-Fe):   cheryl.meger@isd194.org  #952-232-3634

Dan McNulty   Dean (Fi-Le):   dan.mcnulty@isd194.org  #952-232-3635

Cary Zahn   Dean (Li-Ri):   cary.zahn@isd194.org  #952-232-3633

Holly Standke   Dean (Ro-Z):   holly.standke@isd194.org  #952-232-3636

Assistants

Dean Secretary, Jane Schlieske:   jane.schlieske@isd194.org   #952-232-3631

Dean Secretary, Joan Sirek:   joan.sirek@isd194.org   #952-232-3632


Activities Director

Mike Zweber :   michael.zweber@isd194.org

Athletic Assistant,  Lisa Krohnberg:  lisa.krohnberg@isd194.org   #952-232-3620

Career Center/Activities Assistant,  Kresson Hrdlichka:  kresson.hrdlichka@isd194.org    #952-232-3606


Other frequently referenced numbers:

Attendance: #952-232-3618  or  lnhsattendance@isd194.org

District Special Education Supervisor:  Derrick Gaborski:   derrick.gaborski@isd194.org   #952-232-3639

School Resource Officer:  Officer Mike Lamm:  mike.lamm@isd194.org   #952-232-3640

Chemical Health Coordinator:  Judy Johnson:   judy.johnson@isd194.org  #952-232-3726

Student Support Specialist:  Jenny Drangstveit:   jenny.drangstveit@isd194.org   #952-232-3685

360 Communities Liaison:  Chrissy Wills:  christine.wills@isd194.org   #952-232-3681

Food Services Lead:  Kathy Erickson:  eric1977@isd194.org   #952-232-3604

Head Custodian:  Michael Lallier:   michael.lallier@isd194.org   #952-232-3697

Bookkeeper:  Colleen Meyer:  colleen.meyer@isd194.org   #952-232-3622

Media Center:  Rocky Boelter:   rocky.boelter@isd194.org    #952-232-3650

Confidential Reporting Tiplinewww.report-it.com


School Hours

Start: 8:02AM Dismiss: 2:37PM


Driving Directions

From southbound Interstate 35:

Take the Highway 50 exit. Turn left (southeast) onto Highway 50, and proceed southeast approximately 3 miles on Highway 50 to the stoplight at Ipava Avenue. Turn left on Ipava. The high school is on the right side of the road.

From northbound Interstate 35:

Take the Highway 70 exit. Turn right (east) on Highway 70. Turn left (north) on Dodd Blvd. The high school is approximately one mile north, on the left side of the road.

From Cedar Avenue southbound:

Turn right on Dodd Blvd. The high school is approximately 3.4 miles ahead on the right side of the road.

From Cedar Avenue northbound:

Turn left on 202nd street. Proceed west on 202nd street to either Dodd Blvd or Ipava Avenue. Go north on Dodd Blvd, and the high school will be on your left, or go north on Ipava Avenue, and the high school will be on your right.


Questions & Feedback

General Feedback

If you have questions or concerns about the site content, please contact Principal Kim Budde, kim.budde@isd194.org

Infinite Campus

If you have questions or problems with Infinite Campus , our parent information portal, please contact Student Information Services (SIS) at 952-232-2048, during regular business hours (M-F 7:30 am – 4:30 pm); or e-mail SISsupport@isd194.org

Deans’ Office

If you have questions related to the curriculum, registration, or other school issues specific to your student, please contact the Deans’ office.

All Staff Members

Visit the Staff Directory for contact information

Translate »