Contact

CougarBanner

21135 Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044


Phone: 952-232-3300               Fax: 952-469-8383               Attendance Office: 952-232-3318


Dr. John Braun, Principal                   John.Braun@isd194.org

Tom Dasovich, Activities Director     Tom.Dasovich@isd194.org

Dean of Students

Shaun Murphy, Dean (A-E)      952-232-3339    Shaun.Murphy@isd194.org

Dr. Dana Kelly, Dean (F-Le)     952-232-3335     Dana.Kelly@isd194.org

John Boche, Dean (Li – Rog)    952-232-3332    John.Boche@isd194.org

Paul Donner, Dean (Rol-Z)       952-232-3334     Paul.Donner@isd194.org

COMPLETE STAFF DIRECTORY


SCHOOL HOURS:     Start:  8:02AM   Dismiss:  2:37PM

2018-2019 Bell Schedule


Webmasters for Lakeville South High School:

Dr. Dana Kelly, Dean of Students –Dana.Kelly@isd194.org

Jim Cecil, Integration Specialist – James.Cecil@isd194.org

Webmaster of LSHS Activities/Athletics:

Jim Cecil, Integration Specialist James.Cecil@isd194.org


VERY special THANK YOU for the generosity of Jim and Ruth Lindquist, exquisite Lakeville photographers.

Our website looks beautiful because of your photographs of our Cougar students.

Translate »