Contact

 

cropped-Lakeville.School.WebBannersCS6-0631

21135 Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN 55044


Phone: 952-232-3300               Fax: 952-469-8383               Attendance Office: 952-232-3318


Shaun Murphy, Principal                   Shaun.Murphy@isd194.org

Tom Dasovich, Activities Director     Tom.Dasovich@isd194.org

DEAN of STUDENTS

Kelly McDermott, Dean (A-E)  952-232-3339         Kelly.McDermott@isd194.org

Kristin Johnson, Dean (F-Le)    952-232-3335        Kristin.Johnson@isd194.org

John Boche, Dean (Li – Rog)    952-232-3332        John.Boche@isd194.org

Paul Donner, Dean (Rol-Z)       952-232-3334         Paul.Donner@isd194.org


COMPLETE STAFF DIRECTORY


SCHOOL HOURS:     

Start – 8:02AM   Dismissal – 2:37PM

2020-2021 Bell Schedule


Webmaster for Lakeville South High School:

Kristin Johnson, Dean of Students – Kristin.Johnson@isd194.org

Support for Lakeville South High School and LSHS Activities/Athletics websites:

Julie Peterson – julie.peterson@isd194.org


VERY special THANK YOU for the generosity of Jim and Ruth Lindquist, exquisite Lakeville photographers.

Our website looks beautiful because of your photographs of our Cougar students.

Translate »