Staff Directory

Zeglin Melissa Grade 1 Teacher 209 232-2569 2569 melissa.zeglin@isd194.org

OHE STAFF – 2020/2021
VOICEMAIL AND EMAIL
OAK HILLS ELEMENTARY:  952-232-2500
Last Name First Name Position Rm # Phone Voicemail email address
Ambrasas Kelly Spec. Ed. A-Conf Rm B 232-2514 2514 kelly.ambrasas@isd194.org
Anderson Jennifer Tutor / Noon Suprv 117 232-2500 No VM jennifer.anderson@isd194.org
Anderson Kate Interventionist Book Rom 232-2500 No VM kathryn.anderson@isd194.org
Baden Robert Head Custodian Custodial 232-2502 2502 robert.baden@isd194.org
Bakke Aimee Grade 5 Teacher 104 232-2544 2544 aimee.bakke@isd194.org
Bankole Kelly IGNITE Assist. 102 232-2542 No VM kelly.bankole@isd194.org
Burkle Jennifer Clerk Media Ctr 232-2506 2506 jennifer.burkle@isd194.org
Cooper Jennifer Art Specialist Art Room 232-2513 2513 jennifer.cooper@isd194.org
Craig Lisa Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM lisa.craig@isd194.org
Davis Moriah 360 Communities Family Support Worker A-Conf Rm A 232-2534 2534 mdavis@360communities.org
Day Ashley Nurse Health Ofc 232-2519 2519 ashley.day@isd194.org
Ebel Krystel Spec. Ed. F-Conf Rm A 232-2530 5366 krystel.ebel@isd194.org
Ellis Samantha ESL Teacher 111 232-2551 5517 samantha.ellis@isd194.org
Field Wendy Phy. Ed. Specialist PE Office 232-2520 5520 wendy.field@isd194.org
Gainor Kristin Clerk Office 232-2518 2518 kristin.gainor@isd194.org
Gallagher Amy Kindergarten Teacher 204 232-2564 2564 amy.gallagher@isd194.org
Gosen Emily Psychologist E-Conf Rm A 232-2528 2528 emily gosen@isd194.org
Goulet Katie Behavior Interventionist E-Conf Rm B 232-2529 2529 katie.goulet@isd194.org
Gough Chris Band Teacher Band Rm 232-2517 2517 christopher.gough@isd194.org
Hamari Christina Kindergarten Teacher 206 232-2566 2566 christina.hamari@isd194.org
Hamer Todd Phy. Ed. Specialist PE Office 232-2520 5518 todd.hamer@isd194.org
Hammel Molly Gifted Coordinator 118 232-2558 2558 molly.hammel@isd194.org
Hanson Danette Tutor 117 232-2500 No VM danette.hanson@isd194.org
Hegg Kristin Grade 1 Teacher 208 232-2568 2568 kristin.hegg@isd194.org
Hemann Joe Grade 4 Teacher 109 232-2549 2549 joe.hemann@isd194.org
Holcomb Tracy Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM tracy.ferrell@isd194.org
Johnson Cindy Grade 1 Teacher 207 232-2567 2567 cindy.johnson@isd194.org
Kahlert Stephanie ESL Teacher 111 232-2551 5515 stephanie.kahlert@isd194.org
Kerr Jennifer Clerk Office 232-2518 2518 jennifer.kerr@isd194.org
KidZone Teachers:  Sandra Welch & Samantha Hull Cafeteria 232-2546 2546  
Knutson Cathy Digital Learning Specialist Media Ctr 232-2505 2505 cathy.knutson@isd194.org
Kosmalski Erin Literacy Interventionist B-Conf Rm A 232-2535 2535 erin.komalski@isd194.org
Krueger Bailey Speech Teacher D-Conf Rm A 232-2538 5513 bailey.krueger@isd194.org
Labatte Wade Principal Office 232-2500 2500 wade.labatte@isd194.org
Laidlaw Karen Tutor / Noon Suprv (5.25 hrs) 117 232-2500 No VM karen.laidlaw@isd194.org
Larson Richard Grade 5 Teacher 105 232-2545 2545 richard.larson@isd194.org
Leubner Jessika Cook Kitchen 232-2504 No VM jessika.leubner@isd194.org
Lockie Amy Grade 2 Teacher 214 232-2574 2574 amy.lockie@isd194.org
Long Maureen Learning Specialist Learning Spec. 232-2507 2507 maureen.long@isd194.org
Mattern Kathy Guidance Counselor Guidance Ofc 232-2508 2508 kathleen.mattern@isd194.org
McCollough Sandra Grade 3 Teacher 114 232-2554 2554 sandra.mccollough@isd194.org
McHugh Karla Gifted/Talented Teacher Band Rm 232-2516 3232 karla.mchugh@isd194.org
McKinley Heather IGNITE Grade 4 Teacher 110 232-2550 2550 heather.mckinley@isd194.org
Milan Andrea Spec. Ed. Assist. (EBD prog) 203 232-2563 No VM andrea.milan@isd194.org
Modrynski Diane Office Manager Office 232-2501 2501 diane.modrynski@isd194.org
Noe Angela Americorps Literacy Tutor Gr 3 Hallway 232-2507 No VM angela.noe@isd194.org
Noonan Jordan STEM Teacher 106 232-2556 2556 jordan.noonan@isd194.org
Osborn Karen Literacy Interventionist B-Conf Rm B 232-2515 2515 karen.osborn@isd194.org
Payne Chelsea Occupational Therapist C-OT Rm. 232-2537 5521 chelsea.payne@isd194.org
Peters Suzanne Speech Teacher D-Conf Rm A 232-2538 5514 suzanne.peters@isd194.org
Pettis Laura IGNITE Grade 3 Teacher 115 232-2555 2555 laura.pettis@isd194.org
Pexa Georgette Cook Kitchen 232-2504 No VM georgette.pexa@isd194.org
Quaal Lori Grade 2 Teacher 213 232-2573 2573 lori.quaal@isd194.org
Remiger Natalie Kindergarten Teacher 202 232-2562 2562 natalie.remiger@isd194.org
Rome Amy Kindergarten Teacher 201 232-2561 2561 amy.rome@isd194.org
Rudolph Chris Custodian Custodial 232-2502 No VM christine.rudolph@isd194.org
Ryan Janet Grade 3 Teacher 112 232-2552 2552 janet.ryan@isd194.org
Saltzberry Earl Custodian Custodial 232-2502 No VM earl.saltzberry@isd194.org
Schwartz Randi Tutor / Noon Suprv 117 232-2500 No VM randi.schwartz@isd194.org
Semantel Michelle Music Teacher Music Rm 232-2517 2517 michelle.semantel@isd194.org
Sipe Hallie Grade 3 Teacher (replc M Lorenson) 113 232-2553 2553 hallie.sipe@isd194.org
Smith Brian Americorps Math Tutor Gr 3 Hallway 232-2507 No VM brian.smith@isd194.org
Springer Kimberly Spec. Ed. D-Conf Rm B 232-2539 6385 kimberly.springer@isd194.org
Swartout Megan Spec. Ed. F-Conf Rm B 232-2531 2531 megan.swartout@isd194.org
Tange Jennifer Occupational Therapist C-OT Rm. 232-2537 5522 jennifer.tange@isd194.org
Tiedman Ginny Head Cook Kitchen 232-2504 2504 virginia.tiedman@isd194.org
Tveite Lisa Spec. Ed. Assist. 232-2500 No VM lisa.tveite@isd194.org
Urban Julie Grade 5 Teacher 103 232-2543 2543 julie.urban@isd194.org
Velin Tammie Spec. Ed. Assist. (EBD prog) 203 232-2563 No VM tamara,velin@isd194.org
Wegener Kimberly ASD Teacher 203 232-2563 2563 kimberly.wegener@isd194.org
Westphal Stacy Tutor / Noon Suprv 117 232-2500 No VM stacy.westphal@isd194.org
Widdel Cristina Grade 4 Teacher 107 232-2547 2547 cristina.warfield@isd194.org
Wilson Susan IGNITE Grade 5 Teacher 101 232-2541 5183 susan.wilson@isd194.org
Woods Janelle Grade 2 Teacher 212 232-2572 5817 janelle.woods@isd194.org
Zeglin Melissa Grade 1 Teacher 209 232-2569 2569 melissa.zeglin@isd194.org
Zupke Margo Tutor / Noon Suprv 117 232-2500 No VM margo.zupke@isd194.org
Translate »